Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 910 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    27

总体性价比不高

By

10 August 2016

club

选择该酒店主要原因为离机场近点,并且holidayinn的品牌效应,可能因为后面有个express,本质上跟国内的快捷酒店一个档次

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but like a truck stop motel

By

08 August 2016

My first room, as other reviewers have commented, had a urine/mold odor. I was able to change rooms to another that was acceptable. The rooms are definitely dated and have no ammenities (fridge etc) but adequate. The wifi is basically useless -- I had to use cellular data. The breakfast is pretty good and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, restaurant should improve

By

08 August 2016

club

- Facilities are good and staff service is great
- I dislike that there was not complimentary bottled water
- Restaurant food option is very limited
- Restaurant should not use disposable plates, glasses, spoons, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for old hotel but close to LAX

By

07 August 2016

club

Close to LAX airport and good free shuttle service. Free breakfast convenient. Used fitness center. Restaurants in walking distance for dinner. Expensive for age of hotel and room was moldy/dusty until changed to new room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff

By

04 August 2016

club

Location was great - near LAX, McDonalds, 7-11 and Hertz. Shuttle service was superb and very efficient. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

02 August 2016

Typical American hotel, but even though it is peak season it was far too expensive for what you get, very poor value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

02 August 2016

club

Great location. Close to airport, close to my brother, close to our sight seeing excursions. Free parking! Great free breakfast! Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno el desayuno

By

01 August 2016

club

La atención del personal fue siempre muy correcta, descansamos muy bien, luego de un viaje agotador, las habitaciones muy correctas, y el desayuno muy abundante y muy rico.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Flying From LAX Airport

By

30 July 2016

Always enjoy staying with dependable Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay!

By

29 July 2016

Check in was quick and easy. However, overhead light in our room was out and needed to be replaced. The smell of cigar smoke from those standing outside the front entrance was overwhelming. Maintenance needed to fix our toilet noise...constantly running...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear your recent stay did not meet your full expectations. We value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Services

By

28 July 2016

club

This hotel does not have a restaurant but it is very close to services e.g. 711 (very good selection of everything including wine) on the corner next door and next to that is Sizzler and Pizza place. Across the road is MacDonalds.

\My only negative would have to be the breakfast. The issue here was the fact that we had to eat off polystyrene plates with plastic knives and forks, the eggs were powdered scrambled.

However, we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

LAX business trip

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall good hotel, good staff, convenient location. Can do better on internet and washroom convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less