Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 240 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Late night

By

12 September 2016

I was very happy with the ease to book my room last minute because I was working late. Once I checked-in everyone was very friendly and courteous to me. The room was clean and tidy. Parking attendant was responsive to my needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you Susstalk, we are all delighted your last minute needs were met. I know everyone at the hotel wants to ensure everyone has a great stay and we all look to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

費用対効果

By

04 September 2016

club

費用が高い割りにそこまでの良い設備ではなかった。しかも外の音がかなり漏れてうるさかった。中も外も両方。場所やスタッフの対応は特に問題なかったと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

parking issue, breakfast room small

By

18 August 2016

club

The place was fine, you could tell it was old and had some updates. The breakfast area was really small. Hard to move around when people were sitting.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Hi There tmivory, thank you for staying with us and for the nice review. great news is that we are going through a $2.5mill update starting October 2016 which will include an expanded cafe. I do hope that you can come back and experience our thrilling changes.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, but very loud.

By

15 August 2016

club

The hotel room was nice and clean. The staff was very polite. However, this turned out to be the loudest hotel room in which I have every stayed. The street noise from passing cars is extremely loud. As a result, sleep quality was very poor. Also, the dining area for morning breakfast was in a very small, crowded room that appeared to be a room that was not intended for this purpose. I almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling. I have stayed in two HI Express hotels in the week following the stay in the room that I am rating. I am a big fan of HI Express. However, the Century City HI Express was extremely loud due to exterior noise intrusion and I would not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank JC-TN for your very valuable feedback, and we can certainly agree that light sleepers may experience some noise at night time, and if we were not sold out during you stay we would have been very happy to find a much quieter room for you. We are thrilled to going through a $2million renovation starting in a few months which will include new windows throughout to help our light sleepers get a good nights sleep. We also can't wait to expand our breakfast bar into an ultra modern cafe too and bring in much more space. As we move away from the Holiday Inn Express brand the improvements we are making are going to be exciting and we hope you can join us in our new chapter!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms to meet basic needs and reasonably priced

By

13 August 2016

club

We arrived late at night and Mike greeted us in a friendly, efficient manner. There was a problem with the room rate (we were being charged more than expected). Mike asked me to email him a copy of our confirmation and the error was corrected quickly. The room was a large, comfortable room with a king bed and a large sofa. We had to download a "white noise" app on our cell phone because the traffic sounds from Olympic Blvd. were loud. Once we did this, we had no problem drowning out the external noise. The free breakfast was adequate. The first day we went down had more selection and the staff member was very friendly. The second day had less selection. There was a different staff member and she would not replenish items that were gone. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. We had a comfortable stay and the hotel was in a safe location and within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. It was within 25 minutes drive to most area attractions such as Dodger Stadium and Universal Studios. If you are looking for a comfortable hotel and don't need extras such as fitness center, pool, or restaurant, you should find that this hotel will meet your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
thank you so much for not only staying with us, but for your very valuable feedback. Sorry about the confusion on the rate, we rely heavily on technology to support us, but this time for some unknown reason what was provided to us at the hotel from IHG didn't match what you booked with them. I am glad we got it sorted out for you. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

a good experience

By

12 August 2016

The room is clean and tidy, service is also very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
thank Jamesbi2011!!! please come back again soon, we'd love to welcome you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Place and great staff

By

03 August 2016

club

The staff here was very friendly and accommodating. Rashad was wonderful at front desk and assisted us in all things we needed and answered questions we had. The room was clean but looked like there was water damage/possibly mold on walls. It had a nice big refrigerator and nice microwave as well., Very convenient location. Breakfast had everything you needed and more! Very clean and always supplying more food when necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thanks Ida37. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and how great Rashad is. I certainly do hope that you can come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the best room!

By

29 July 2016

Loved our stay at Holiday Inn Century City. The room given to us was huge and beds were very comfortable. Internet was reliable. We didn't really use any of the other facilities. However, would be better if there were fitness facilities or access to external fitness facilities available.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Hi There hottotie, glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we have to agree, our rooms are very spacious (well above the industry standard) which is what we love. Good news, is our gym is on its way, but alas, not here when you visited. So sorry. Hopefully it will be in place for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room needs pool

By

24 July 2016

club

We were in town for out daughters wedding and would have enjoyed having a pool to relax in. Other members of our family were disappointed that there was no workout equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi There mawelder, I join you in wishing we had a pool. Unfortunately, we have used every square inch possible in the hotel and there is simple no room :-( However, we are getting a gym (yay). That will be in place near 2017. Thank you for coming and staying and we hope to have you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

23 July 2016

club

We had a great vacation in LA. The hotel was close to what we wanted to see and the hotel staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you Activated1 for staying with us! We are so glad you have a wonderful vacation and I thank you for pointing out how amazing our staff are. i know they try to make sure every guest enjoys their stay and we certainly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

LA for Vacay

By

28 June 2016

Our family arrived to a warm greeting and rooms that were ready and perfect. Quiet hotel with excellent staff. Valet was always in attendance and the breakfast was hot, fresh, and well staffed. The value of this hotel is outstanding! Will return again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi There Dallas Girl, what makes us have excellent staff are our excellent guests like yourself. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. Please do let us know when you return as it will be our pleasure to assist with any booking needs!
Read More
Read Less

In Santa Monica CA for wedding

By

16 June 2016

club

Excellent stay. Staff were AWESOME. From Asher, ED, and Chanta at the front desk, to Jessica in food area everyone was AWESOME AND HELPFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Hi There bost9. Thank you so much for this amazing review of the hotel. I have to totally agree the staff here are the jewels of the hotel and i know they all want to do their best to ensure our guests enjoy their stay. I certainly hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future and when you do, let us know so we can say thank you in person.
Read More
Read Less