Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 771 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Expensive for value

By

20 July 2017

club

This hotel is really geared toward foreign tourists. The rate is too high based on the quality of the room. I had to laugh that putting a pull out sofa in a regular hotel room makes it a "junior suite." We stayed because we went to a concert at the Bowl, but I don't think we would do that again. We expected better quality rooms for the price and projected image of this brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great location average hotel super expensive = not 100% happy

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Far too expensive for the quality of the hotel. Breakfast room is so small we had to take our sad little breakfast to our room. Really hope they refurbish the entire hotel and make a breakfast room equal to the amount of rooms they have.

Read More
Read Less

LO UNICO BUENO ES LA UBICACIÓN

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

EL TENER A POCOS METROS EL "CAMINO DE LA FAMA" ES UN ASPECTO PRIVILEGIADO. DEBO SUBRAYAR QUE LAS CAMARISTAS FUERON SUMAMENTE AMABLES Y GENTE SENCILLA Y NOBLE ANTE MIS RECLAMOS. ES DEPLORABLE TENER QUE TOMAR DOS ELEVADORES PARA PODER LLEGAR A MI HABITACIÓN Y PEOR CUANDO NO OFRECEN SERVICIO DE BELL BOY NI PARA SUBIR Y NI PARA BAJAR EL EQUIPAJE.

Read More
Read Less

THUMBS UP TO EVERYTHING!!!!!!!

By

14 July 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. All staff members were exceptional, especially the front desk staff. We had a wonderful time in the Hotel as we did on our excursions.

SUPER GREAT!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and conveniently located

By

14 July 2017

We were happy with our room. It was spacious and modern. The location of the hotel was excellent. We were able to walk to most places.

Read More
Read Less

Big room with lots of breakfast choice

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to the hollywooed. Just 10min drive to universal studio

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 July 2017

club

Stayed here while attending a concert at the Hollywood bowl. Location was great (walk to Hollywood sights and the Bowl were very convenient), hotel was a bit dated. Pullout couch was better than expected with a foam mattress. Valet parking staff were more than helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hollywood

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Great location for tourist activities and good price/value.
Free breakfast included, outdoor pool on roof. Charge for parking but valet is easy and efficient. Hotel located in safe area near Hollywood Bowl.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hollywood location

By

08 July 2017

Very pleased with how close hotel is to Hollywood bowl and walk of fame/Chinese theater. Universal studios was only 10 minutes drive. We had a great view of the Hollywood sign and LA. Great staff treated us well. Will definitely stay here again when we come back to Hollywood.

Read More
Read Less

Great gem of a hotel in heart of Hollywood

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, nice staff, quiet rooms all in the heart of Hollywood. Secure parking and safe location close to the action.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, location was great, room was clean

By

07 July 2017

Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast is always good, beds are great quality, most of all, for my needs, the location was great. Your staff was exceptional, and I thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Upon arriving to our hotel we were greeted by the friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hollywood Walk of Fame. Our room was clean and comfortable. We unpacked then headed straight for a short walk to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and had to decide where to eat from the many choices readily available. If you are looking for great value, friendly staff and close proximity to just about everything I highly recommend this hotel. Oh and there's free breakfast. I liked that selections changed daily and there was a turkey choice since I don't eat pork.

Read More
Read Less