Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 520 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

HABITACION COMODA Y MUY SILENCIOSA

By

09 August 2016

club

UN HOTEL MUY CERCA DE LO QUE NECESITAS, DESAYUNO INCLUIDO SERIA MEJOR UN POCO MAS DE VARIEDAD, HOTEL MUY SILENCIOSO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y LAS HABITACIONES CON MUCHO CONFORT. YA ES MI SEGUNDA OCASION EN ESTA CADENA DE HOTELES Y SATISFACE MIS NECESIDADES

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 August 2016

club

Holiday inn is a nice play to stay. Love that it includes breakfast as food is very expensive everywhere. I have only two complaints, our air conditioner didn't seem to cool the room very well. On entering our room each time it had a very musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Walking distance to many restaurants and attractions. Only complaint was the efficiency of the air conditioner in my room. Other than that, my stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Riverhill78, Thank you! We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel with great hotel accommodations. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with 5 stars. For years we have been providing superior service and accommodations and your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

26 July 2016

There is not a more convenient choice or better value for Hollywood activities. The staff is courteous and accommodating. Give this one a try!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Walking distance to the Hollywood strip. Hotel could use a modern refresh and new mattresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear LuckyOne11, Thank you for writing a review about our property. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

21 July 2016

酒店位置不错,就在星光大道边上,离环球影城也不远,酒店装修比较旧,靠路边一侧有杂音,服务不错,另外停车室内的,挺方便

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear dora123888, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. I am pleased you liked the location. Please accept my sincerest apologies specifically with the street noise. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, friendly staff

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located just a few mins. walk to Hollywood Boulevard where you'll see famous landmarks like the TLC Chinese Theater and Dolby Theater. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Guest rooms are well maintained and cleaned daily. Beds are firm and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Vhic, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame as your preferred accommodation and for taking the time to share your nice comments about the hotel being in walking distance to the Hollywood Walk of Fame. You have said it best: "The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Guest rooms are well maintained and cleaned daily. Beds are firm and comfortable." It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. When you visit us again book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Best Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LA Holiday Inn Express Review

By

18 July 2016

Very comfortable Holiday Inn Express compared to norm and staff very professional. Ideally located for Hollywood Walk of Fame and other LA attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Paulg59, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame Hotel. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were very satisfied with the location of the hotel and our professional staff. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with 5 stars. It is also hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. For years we have been providing great service and accommodations and your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. It is an older hotel and on a busy street. The room we originally were booked with was in the front of the hotel on the street. My husband is sensitive to noise, so the girl was nice enough to give us a room in the back. It was quiet, but found it inconvenient to get to (you had to take one elevator to a floor, then another to our floor) and the room was facing the other buildings, so was dark and clostaphobic. I guess thats what we asked for.... a quiet room, which it was. She said it was in the newer section. The shower was moldy at the bottom, but other than that it was fine. We weren't in the room much anyway. For location, it was fantastic. Just a small walk away and you were right where the action was.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Paul283, Thank you. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us with advise, reward and motivation for the future. I have taken note of your comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great LA hotel

By

13 July 2016

comfortable room, great breakfast and great location would love to visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear teacher75119, Thank you for your review regarding Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. We appreciate your compliments regarding our location and comfortable accommodations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Please visit us again and book our luxurious two floor suites with large balconies and Hollywood sign views. First floor living area includes a queen sofa bed, desk area with wet bar, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV and half bathroom. Bedroom upstairs includes pillow top king bed, full large bathroom with walk in shower. Complimentary guest laundry included. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

11 July 2016

The Hollywood Walk of Fame Holiday Inn Express is just a few blocks to Hollywood Blvd. Grauman's theatre is the closest famous attraction, but everything is well within walking distance. We stayed in an upper newer room, 719, for one night. Some of the rooms probably have good views of either the Hollywood Hills or the boulevard. Ours had a small view of Highland and some huge movie billboards. Parking is valet and they are very quick to retrieve your car when you need it. The breakfast was fantastic - - fresh and well-stocked by Marieta and Veronica.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Homeforgood, Thank you! We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel, having clean comfortable rooms and a good breakfast with great staff. It’s rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you with 5 stars. For years we have been providing superior service and accommodations and your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame. Sincerely, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hollywood Walk of Fame

By

10 July 2016

club

It was our first visit to LA and we picked the hotel for its location - and what a great location it was. Easy to park the car and charges were very reasonable. Friendly staff on reception, great room, super comfy beds, clean and quiet - everything one could want from a hotel.

We would stay again at the drop of a hat, and indeed we used a Holiday Inn in San Francisco three weeks later and thoroughly enjoyed that experience too.

The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and well maintained - keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Paulus the Woodgnome, Thank you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We are please to find out that our hotel location was good for sightseeing and that our staff was friendly and helpful. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to recognize our staff’s efforts and the hotel’s high quality. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk of Fame a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Corey Bouche General Manager
Read More
Read Less