Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 500 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Komfortables Bett und überraschende Hotelqualität

By

23 June 2017

Hotel besser als erwartet. Vorsicht bei den Bügeleisen geboten.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

19 June 2017

club

Hotel was great, beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Only thing I'd like to see added is a microwave for the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Neighborhood is pretty rough, hotel property is run down

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel by mistake as I did not realize how far away this was from my office address. There was a conference going on in LA and most hotels were fully booked. The property is pretty run down and needs a face lift.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 June 2017

We were there on business and our client threw us a curve ball. The staff was able to accommodate us with some creative solutions and we appreciated their flexibility and willingness to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and close proximity to major LA sites

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

This location is located in a major/busy urban area although its exterior looked to be well maintained. The front desk staff that greeted us was very welcoming and helpful in providing our accommodation for our stay. Our room/suite area had way enough space for our family of 4 and was clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

We selected this location due to the close proximity to The Broad museum and Universal Studios which were each approximately 10-15 minutes drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Dodger Stadium, super clean hotel

By

07 June 2017

club

We drive up from Northern California for Dodger games and usually stay in Burbank, but being Memorial Day Weekend they were fully booked, I called this location, the Downtown LA, and Sonia was able to get me a one night room for Saturday! The room was very clean, all amenities were met and we would definitely stay here again! The complimentary breakfast that was served was great too! Lots of variety,
all in all this hotel is a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

02 June 2017

The elevator did npt work for the time i was there. Parking was limited. The hotel was under construction. The kitchen staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not wheelchair friendly

By

01 June 2017

Clean room, good value, etc. I'm writing only about the accessibility of the room. The bed was extremely high and impossible to get into alone. I mentioned this to the front desk woman and was told that it fell within ADA compliance. That of course was little consolation because I couldn't get into the bed by myself!! It was a Sunday and maintenance staff were unavailable to try to remove the pedestal. I recommend calling the property in advance and asking them how high the mattress is. Insist that someone go and check, If that is of importance to you.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

31 May 2017

club

ALL Staff was very professional, shuttle driver, cleaning staff, breakfast area, front desk all were excellent.

This location is central to my job and have the shuttle to places where to go eat and relax

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and experience

By

30 May 2017

platinumelite

I was required to go do downtown Los Angeles for business. The staff were great and the hotel was perfect for my needs. The room was nice. My stay was so short I did not get to experience the breakfast or take advantage of the other amenities but if you ever require to stay in the area I would highly recommend this place for the quality and the cost.

Read More
Read Less

First time at this location

By

25 May 2017

club

I have been to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one was good. The only reason is was good and not great was because there was construction going on. Also the pool was pretty small. Other than that - the staff was accommodating and friendly. The hotel as a whole was clean and safe. I would recommend this location and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 May 2017

The staff and the room were excellent. Great place to stay if you want to be near downtown but not in the heart of it. There is a shuttle that can take you many places within a few miles. Have to mention the staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less