Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC unit Staff was great, gave us toothpaste when we were in need, only down was the ac unit in the room sounded like an airplane taking off when it came on. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always A Good Experience Had been a little while since I'd stayed at this hotel and though the front desk clerk forget to ask me if I wanted the bonus points (which still haven't dropped into my account by the way), he was very friendly. The hotel itself is well kept with clean rooms and not a far drive to the Bronx, which is where I needed to go. My only negative comment is that I thought the eggs were a little too watery this time, but that is very minor. I will of course be back again before the year is out. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVEL MADE EASY BOOKED ROOM FAST AND EASY! CHECK-IN TOOK JUST A FEW MINUTES AND CLERK WAS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN AND WI-FI WORKED PERFECTLY. CHECK OUT WAS QUICK AND EASY, AGAIN WITH A FRIENDLY CLERK TO ASSIST. AND THE BEST SAVED FOR LAST, THE BREAKFAST WAS FAR MORE THAN I EXPECTED, TASTY, FRESH FOOD AND HOT COFFEE! OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCEI HOPE TO REPEAT IN THE NEAR FUTURE! August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Almost "Sleepless in Lynbrook" Unfortunately our stay at this hotel was lacking. We left our room early Saturday morning and returned that night at 11:00pm after a fun but exhausting day in Manhattan. Upon our return the room was a mess. No linens or towels. Pillows and comforters rolled in a ball. We had to wait 25 mins. for someone to bring us linens and then made our own beds...I do this at home...and for us the fun of leaving your room to return to a freshly made bed and clean towels is part of the excitement of taking a trip. That did not happen here. Isn't that what you pay for? And if you did not get what you pay for then you should be reimbursed. We were disappointed in the overall response of the staff that night. And were there for two more nights. NO ONE from the hotel called our room or tried to contact us in any way to apologize for our inconvenience. Unprofessional at the very least. A disappointment on many levels and therefore we will never return to this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay great location for our vacation needs. staff very friendly and very helpfuk. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Thanks My sister Rosemarie and myself spent a week at the Holiday Inn Express in Lynbrook, NY. Our experience could not have been better. We were greeted by the smiling and ever helpful face of Lisa, helping us whatever way she could. The room was excellent. Great beds and A/C. Very clean and had everything we needed to make our home away from home pleasurable. Joe the night desk person as well as Tim were wonderful with their suggestions. The housekeeping staff were the best. It was great to have a hot breakfast before we ventured out. Thank you to the owners, you put a lot of pride into running a first rate hotel. We really felt comfortable and enjoyed your hotel. Having the LIRR close by was really a plus for visiting the city. See you again in the future for sure. Regards, Maryann and Rosemarie August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale hotel This site was extremely clean with very knowledgeable front desk staff. The location of the property was ideal for the local restaurants. Five stars all around!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean. We had no complaints. I will be back again next year when I'm in town for travel again. This hotel is my first choice when I'm in the area. Room Cleanliness, Atmosphere, staff has always been very friendly July 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:38:46.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>