Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Lynbrook Holiday Inn

By

24 April 2017

club

Very comfortable and family friendly. Room was clean and safe for our toddler. We just wished there was a swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

24 April 2017

club

Great choice for Property
Convenient location easy access to train
Good restaurants close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Finally off the freeway

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Spent all day driving from W Virginia to NY. It was a long trip. The hotel was fine, not great but a good comfortable facility where a cheery from desk clerk buoyed my spirits got me my room.Had a good night sleep and it was convenient to my customers and JFK airport. Given the cost of the competition for the same or maybe slightly better facilities, it was well priced even if more expensive for the same facilities in the IGH chain at other venues. Thank you NY}

Read More
Read Less

Already satisfied this field

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Have already stated that I was very satisfied with this facility. I always stay at Holiday Inn s whenever possible

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

The front dest was very fast and kind to help me get checked in and into my room with no issues

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 April 2017

club

would stay here again close to family and friends like to add my senior discount to save money on overall price

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

12 April 2017

club

Upon arrival we were greeted by staff. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Comfortable rooms and great complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of attention to detail

By

09 April 2017

IHG gold member, and they assigned my room directly across from the elevator where the noise and traffic of people was disturbing into the evening.

Many, many black hairs found in sheets and on top of comforter. Not sure if they were there through the wash or left there by the housekeeping staff.

Although it shouldn't matter, the front desk staff did not acknowledge my IHG membership like all other Holiday Inns have (about 10 this year).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Ultra fast Wifi

By

03 April 2017

Went in the area for a business trip.
Good, quiet, suburban hotel.
Fast Wifi (not all hotels have a connection this fast).
Free Breakfast is good as well.

Read More
Read Less

HI express

By

02 April 2017

Everything I expected, although the price was high relative to other HI properties.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

30 March 2017

club

I came to town for my mother in law's funeral services and because of my late arrival was treated very poor. I elected to stay because I booked two rooms, and had other family members stay there as well. The staff showed no sympathy and insisted there was no manager on duty. I was NEVER told of any amenities or anything offered prime members. I will NEVER visit this location again; which is disheartening because I visit that area twice a month.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

22 March 2017

club

Woke at 2am to huge group of drunken people in the hall returning from a wedding. We complained to Teh desk and the guy apologized but said there is nothing he can do. We left in the middle of the night to go across the street to another hotel. I feel like I deserve a refund.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We understand how important it is to have a good night of sleep especially when you are on the road. Unfortunately in a situation like this, the damage is often done, by the time our front desk can respond to a noise complaint. And I understand that an apology only goes so far at 2 AM in the morning. I wish you would have reached out to management (5165963000 X 503), and provided us with an opportunity to address the matter, before posting your review. If you would like to discuss this matter - my contact information is included. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less