Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pleasant stay

By

23 February 2017

club

Spent little time in room. Slept comfortably. Front desk needs to communicate with cleaning staff, day of check out. We'were disturbed three times, despite indicating to cleaning staff we were checking out. Timing should be passed on. Breakfast could be a little varied. Nothing is provided for Gluten free patrons/guests. Doesn't have to be a lot to waste. At reservation desk maybe the question can be asked if there are food allergies, or intolerance.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

23 February 2017

club

The customer service experience was very disappointing. My guest was embarrassed because the employee was loudly saying that her card was declined. He was unable to control his emotions when being questioned by the guest concerning our dissatisfaction. With the rate paid I was surprised that there was no room service for food. At one point the maid service hadn't replenished out towels. The beds were comfortable and clean to the naked eye.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

19 February 2017

Noisy room...in front of hotel...railway...............................

Read More
Read Less

Feb Stay

By

07 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean and quiet and I got a good night's sleep. The breakfast also included what I liked to eat and I am glad that they had Greek yogurt on the buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

06 February 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, 30 mins from NYC

By

30 January 2017

The hotel staff was very helpful on getting directions to NYC. Clean room and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

STORMY WEATHER EXPERIENCE

By

29 January 2017

THIS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS IN A PERFECT LOCATION FOR MY NEEEDS. I NEEDED HELP WITH GETTING MY BOARDING PASS AND THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 January 2017

The hotel was nice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Only negative was the small TV in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location.. Free parking close to everything

By

16 January 2017

I was able to have dinner it was in the center of everything...... Would stay again..

Read More
Read Less

staff poor service

By

14 January 2017

Once we arrived we were given the room key . When we arrived at the room we noticed and herd someone else in the room. A staff member was using the room we were supposed to be in. I had to leave my wife with all the bags upsatirs and see what was going on. The front desk staff apologized and gave me another room and supposely 500 extra points. We were tired after a long drive. As we got to the next room the keys the front desk person gave us didn't work. Again i had to leave my wife. When we finally got in the room had to twin beds, totally unexceptable. They had no other rooms since our orginal king bed room was being used by staff, totally unexceptable. But we were so tire we just went to sleep. In the morning various things were missing from brakfast. I total same staff memeber from last night about breakfast. He stated he didn't control breakfast staff and to ask staff at breakfast. I told him no breakfast staff was there. His answer I just came on last night, i don't know what to say. Totally unexceptable, call someone. I ended up going though a closed door to find breakfast staff on phone and asked her to help me which see did. I will never go back to this Hotel, my wife very upset and talking about using another hotel chain. Have someone contact me please

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced while staying at our hotel. I would be more than happy to follow up and discuss the issues at your convenience. Please let me know when an appropriate time to follow up with a phone call. If you would like to reach me you can dial the main number and ask for Michael at extension 503.
Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards saved the day!

By

12 January 2017

My flight back to NC was cancelled until the next day. Needing a place to stay, I called HIE and spoke with a rep and told her I didn't want to spend a lot for a few hrs sleep. When I informed her I was an IHG rewards member she looked me up and told me for a small amount of dollars I had enough points to stay overnight. She hooked me up with my favorite location in Lynbrook. When I arrived, the guy at the desk, Joe, was the best! He set me up in a room with a king size bed and made sure I had everything I needed. Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive feedback is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

clean hotel, reservation was for just one night, would stay again

Read More
Read Less