Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre

1 Sunrise Highway , Lynbrook, New York 11563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 628 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

DRou02043

By

22 November 2020

Great location always curtious staff and great clean properties

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

01 November 2020

MY stays are for my leisure, rest and relaxation. It is very convenient for me and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator and microwave in room

By

23 October 2020

Loved having these! I was able to purchase items at the grocery store for my stay and my remaining trips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and safe area

By

18 October 2020

Loved the area , room was very clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

07 October 2020

club

comfortable bed and nice staff. It is a nice safe place......................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Everythink ok, except......

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

The check in was far from perfect. As a Platinium member, I like to be greeted as such and hear what benefits I am getting. The employee was either new or not trained properly. I told him I wasn't happy and he agreed to call a "manager". After the call, he found me and explained the "Covid" plan and what benefits I would receive. I just wanted to know the rules and was satisfied with his friendliness and willingness to find out about the "Platinum" program. So, everything was good, after this little glitch. I was generally happy with the property and the employees.....all is kewl!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Welcomed! Felt important!

By

29 September 2020

As a Gold Elite member, the manager came to greet me upon arrival and during the rest of my stay, all the staff knew my name. They greeting me good morning Ms. Mencia, have a nice day Ms.Mencia..I felt very welcomed and important and relaxed all at the same time. Thanks IHG Lynbrook!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

27 September 2020

Good night sleep good service parking is okay staff were friendly
Bed was completely enjoyed . Not sure what you want me to say

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

19 September 2020

Thank you for the nice job everyone did. I usually don’t go nuts of a place where you just lay your head down but everything was done very polite and professional. Highly recommend, great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Property is well maintained and clean

By

16 September 2020

Great service from the staff and convenient location. The property is well maintained and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, fast check in and check out.

By

16 September 2020

Very clean and fast greeting. Our stay was great! When we checked out the staff member kept asking how our stay went, he was willing to help us with anything. He was nice and courteous. Even though we are in the middle of a global pandemic, this hotel made us feel safe and free to enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 September 2020

Great location, affordable, convenient.
Pleasant employees.
Plenty of parking.
Location is on point.

Read More
Read Less