Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location.. Free parking close to everything

By

16 January 2017

I was able to have dinner it was in the center of everything...... Would stay again..

Read More
Read Less

staff poor service

By

14 January 2017

Once we arrived we were given the room key . When we arrived at the room we noticed and herd someone else in the room. A staff member was using the room we were supposed to be in. I had to leave my wife with all the bags upsatirs and see what was going on. The front desk staff apologized and gave me another room and supposely 500 extra points. We were tired after a long drive. As we got to the next room the keys the front desk person gave us didn't work. Again i had to leave my wife. When we finally got in the room had to twin beds, totally unexceptable. They had no other rooms since our orginal king bed room was being used by staff, totally unexceptable. But we were so tire we just went to sleep. In the morning various things were missing from brakfast. I total same staff memeber from last night about breakfast. He stated he didn't control breakfast staff and to ask staff at breakfast. I told him no breakfast staff was there. His answer I just came on last night, i don't know what to say. Totally unexceptable, call someone. I ended up going though a closed door to find breakfast staff on phone and asked her to help me which see did. I will never go back to this Hotel, my wife very upset and talking about using another hotel chain. Have someone contact me please

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
I am sorry for the issues you experienced while staying at our hotel. I would be more than happy to follow up and discuss the issues at your convenience. Please let me know when an appropriate time to follow up with a phone call. If you would like to reach me you can dial the main number and ask for Michael at extension 503.
Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards saved the day!

By

12 January 2017

My flight back to NC was cancelled until the next day. Needing a place to stay, I called HIE and spoke with a rep and told her I didn't want to spend a lot for a few hrs sleep. When I informed her I was an IHG rewards member she looked me up and told me for a small amount of dollars I had enough points to stay overnight. She hooked me up with my favorite location in Lynbrook. When I arrived, the guy at the desk, Joe, was the best! He set me up in a room with a king size bed and made sure I had everything I needed. Thanks HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive feedback is appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

clean hotel, reservation was for just one night, would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

04 January 2017

club

Was greeted by desk clerk and received goodies bag of bottled water chips cookies and popcorn upon entering room I noticed everything was clean in order checked bathroom, again everything in order thermostat set a a comfortable setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your positive feedback is appreciated and we are glad your enjoyed our snacks!
Read More
Read Less

Cold Rooms

By

02 January 2017

club

I moved three times before we were able to get in a room that had heat. I feel we should have had our bill discounted but also that instead of just giving us keys to another room, it should have been checked before we were moved there.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear Ayler, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room heating. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Lynbrook Holiday Inn Express!

By

01 January 2017

We stayed 5 nights at the Lynbrook NY Holiday Inn Express. Our family of 4 found the hotel to be comfortable and welcoming. Starting with the location, ease of parking and quick check in, our stay was great! Our room was comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels/ bathroom supplies. Coffee machine/fridge were clean and ready to go! Linens were fresh and perfectly made. Room temperature was good. WIFI was fast! Onsite laundry, if needed. Breakfast was good.....plenty of choices from breads/bagels, quick pancake machine, fruit. yogurts, juices, bacon/sausage, eggs (scrambled, hard boiled, omelets), biscuits/gravy, cereals/oatmeal, etc. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I can only think of one thing I would change......enlarge the tv! Plan to stay here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

13 December 2016

club

Unfortunately, I was in the area because I had to attend my son's funeral. However, staying at your hotel made the process easier.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

08 December 2016

club

Very straight forward stay.front desk was efficient, room was clean, breakfast was OK, but not great. Could use a few more "to go" choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 November 2016

club

easy parking, great staff. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and what you would hope for.

By

17 November 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Good buffet in the morning and it's very convenient to Kennedy Airport if you are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Decline in Service

By

06 November 2016

platinumelite

This property continues to decline in the value of service being provided. They continue to favor and prefer airline crews over the regular traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
We value all of our customers whether traveling for business, leisure, or on behalf of an airline. We are also committed to providing our "ALL" of our guests with the highest level of customer service. There is a difference between "service" and not being able to provide an upgrade because a room type is unavailable during a high volume period.
Read More
Read Less