Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Poor customer service

By

27 May 2017

club

One issue hindered my review of this location. I arrived to eat breakfast at 9:12 AM, and breakfast was scheduled be served at 9:30 AM. There was no hot food available. When I asked about the availability of eggs and bacon and biscuits, the front desk clerk repeatedly said they were closing "soon", even though they were at least five of us in the elevator that we're looking for hot food.
I then mentioned to her that they were at least six of us looking for some hot food for the last 15 minutes of breakfast, and she refused to acknowledge the issue; she clearly did not care about the customer experience. She said she would check into it, but no hot food arrived. We were stuck with toast and cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

All was perfect, staff was excellent and very helpful as always. It is the best hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

nice staff and nice room

By

23 May 2017

I stayed here because i had a final the next day early in the morning. I did not want to wake up so early the day of my finale so i chose to stay at a nearby hotel. the room was clean, bed and pillow cozy. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

22 May 2017

The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly and approachable. We have employees stay at this hotel due to location and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Rewards point day. Place was clean. Food attendants werent that receptive when food was empty.

Read More
Read Less

Covenient loaction with nice clean rooms

By

11 May 2017

club

This location is convenient for dining, has a well kept interior, nice comp breakfast and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 May 2017

club

It was a nice comfortable hotel to relax in while I was away from home!

Read More
Read Less

The best staff ever

By

09 May 2017

The staff at this hotel is amazing! Our flight was canceled and it was next to impossible to find a motel by JFK. I finally found this location and the evening clerk was so helpful and did everything she could to accommodate us. We had problems with the shuttle finding us and I spoke to the desk clerk several times. She went over and above to help us get to the H.I. location. The midnight manager also couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable and was so polite. In the morning I met the day clerk and he too was so nice and polite. I can't say enough about the entire staff that I met at the location, it's so nice to see how professional they all were.

Read More
Read Less

My Fav place

By

27 April 2017

I stay at this location every time I'm in the area. The price is slighty higher than other HIE I've stayed at but the location is awesome! It's near all the places I visit. The staff is great. The time before this last stay, my flight was canceled so I called this location and the guy at the desk, sorry, can't recall his name at the moment, worked with me and the main office and got me a free night which was awesome! In fact on this last visit I ran into him and he remembered me. Wow! Now I will say that this last visit the air/heat didn't work right but I didn't mind. It was only one night and the room was comfortable enough to stay in. (Room 325 By the way)

Read More
Read Less

Lynbrook Holiday Inn

By

24 April 2017

club

Very comfortable and family friendly. Room was clean and safe for our toddler. We just wished there was a swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

24 April 2017

club

Great choice for Property
Convenient location easy access to train
Good restaurants close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Finally off the freeway

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Spent all day driving from W Virginia to NY. It was a long trip. The hotel was fine, not great but a good comfortable facility where a cheery from desk clerk buoyed my spirits got me my room.Had a good night sleep and it was convenient to my customers and JFK airport. Given the cost of the competition for the same or maybe slightly better facilities, it was well priced even if more expensive for the same facilities in the IGH chain at other venues. Thank you NY}

Read More
Read Less