Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

muy comodo

By

20 July 2017

Hemos estado muy a gusto,esta muy limpio.
El unico pero que tengo es que se oye un pelin de ruido del exterior ,tipo maquina.
Por lo demas todo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

servicio bueno calidad/precio

By

17 July 2017

club

servicio bueno calidad/precio
amabilidad y buen trato

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

14 July 2017

club

Buena estancia, buena habitación y buena relación calidad precio. Gente muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio en lo posible repetiré experiencia . Todo bien me gustó.....

By

12 July 2017

Ok. Todo muy bien. Buena situación y buen trato. En otras ocasiones volvere a repetir........

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia

By

06 July 2017

club

En este hotel, encontré un lugar muy tranquilo donde descansar con mis hijos, elegimos Madrid porque nos pillaba a mitad de camino hacia nuestro destino y francamente en este hotel para sorpresa nuestra, encontramos mucha tranquilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y limpieza

By

27 June 2017

club

Tranquilidad y limpieza en habitación y baño. Cama muy cómoda. Parking gratis en fin de semana. Muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, cumple con la función

By

26 June 2017

Buenas calidades, sin caer en puntos presuntuosos, eficiente, limpio, buen ambiente, bien rodeado de servicios.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

26 June 2017

First I want to say that the staff were very attentive and willing to help with my room choice and sightseeing plans. David, Maria and Coro spoke excellent English and were very friendly. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood within a short 5-10 minute easy walk from the train station. The Tres Cantos train station doesn’t have an elevator however it does have a ramp to make it easy for rolling luggage. Next to the train station is the Mercadona Supermarket which is open till 9:30pm weekdays. I’m not sure of weekend hours. From the Barjas Madrid airport it is easy access to the hotel by using the C1 to C4 trains with a change at Chamartin. The C4 train will also take about 25 minutes from the Tres Cantos train station to the center of Madrid to the SOL train/metro stop. My room was a corner room with 2 beds and was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was larger than the normal Holiday Inn Express with a full tub. There are no refrigerators in the rooms however the front desk can store your refrigerated items. The free breakfast in the morning was very tasty and well maintained. Quiet area so restful sleep. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

20 June 2017

club

Todo perfecto hotel muy bonito habitaciones amplias y personal muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

12 June 2017

Nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff. Good location to main train line and numerous businesses

Read More
Read Less

Práctico. Buena relación calidad precio.

By

06 June 2017

Práctico. Buena relación calidad precio.
Perfecta atención al publico.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean room and good service

By

06 June 2017

club

It was fine in general. Minibar would be nice to have. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Bathroom need a window or similar.

Read More
Read Less