Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 510 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

24 June 2017

club

the hotel is clean the staff very helpful would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Malone

By

24 June 2017

Staff very courteous and friendly.

Only problem, one of our rooms was not done properly the next day. The cleaning staff did not clean up the room and did not change the towels.

Manager was informed and a solution was found for the long term.

Read More
Read Less

Malone Golf

By

24 June 2017

This is our 3rd year staying at the Holiday Inn for our golf trip and have never had an issue staying here.
The rooms are always clean, the staff is very friendly
The facilities are great and Moe's restaurant is just across the parking lot.
Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

21 June 2017

club

Very clean. Great staff. I would recommend. I've stayed before and it's always a great experience

Read More
Read Less

HIM NY REVIEW

By

21 June 2017

Very helpful cheerful staff members. Pool and hot tub very relaxing after a day of golf. Room spacious and clean and bed very comfortable. Grounds kept very clean. Close to restaurants, farmacy, gas stations and all the leading fast food outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great golfing and stay experience

By

20 June 2017

club

We were a party of 20 golfers and had a tremendous experience at the hotel and environs. The staff were very attentive to our needs and the breakfasts were very delicious and substantial. We were able to use the dining room for our post-golf meeting. The pool and hot tub were in pristine condition. There was a super restaurant closeby with very good and reasonably-priced meals. Their serving staff were outstanding. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 June 2017

club

Had a great visit, very comportable and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, roomy-healthy breakfast

By

13 June 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Healthy choices for breakfast. Dairy Queen next store for meals and ice cream,

Read More
Read Less

Golf weekend

By

08 June 2017

Hotel is close to stores and restaurants. Very courteous staff willing to help with anything I asked. Golf package is a real good value with Canadian at Par. Although we did not use the Breakfast it did look good. Plenty of parking and just a real friendly place

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful

By

07 June 2017

Hotel was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Was very impressed. So very grateful for their hospitality. Was there to get ready for a wedding and We got soo busy i forgot to bring room key to front desk at 11 around 2 i remembered they were soo understanding and nice about it. Thank you to your exceptional staff.

Read More
Read Less

great food

By

05 June 2017

club

we enjoyed our one night at the hotel and went golfing the next day. The food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Keep it up!

By

05 June 2017

New, clean, comfortable bed, convenient location, good staff, great service, easy booking, email confirmation

Read More
Read Less