Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 470 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nicest Hotel in Malone

By

29 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are warm, friendly, courteous, helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Front desk crew is always accommodating!! Super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Blizzard

By

26 marzo 2017

club

We were there during a major blizzard. Snow cleaning etc were as good as could be expected under the circumstances. The wind even blew the door of the tracks at the front entrance. It was all good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We had a good, clean room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and hot, with plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I felt welcome at soon as I arrived. Kristin at the front desk was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and had all the amenities I come to expect from a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a welcoming environment.

By

20 marzo 2017

I highly recommend staying here. Our room was the right size for a family of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review Klwl! We are so glad you had comfortable stay with us here at the Holiday Inn express in Malone NY! We look forward to your future visits to the area! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and the people that work there.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very good service.
Hotel is very clean. That's why we have been coming back every year for the past 5 years to ski at Titus Mountain. Good family get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review Skiing Family! We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We really love to see familiar faces, and look forward to your next trip up this way! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Would recommend and stay again. Hotel was nice and fulfilled all my needs. I forgot my toothpaste, I made a quick request and toothpaste was at my door less then 20 seconds later.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review Billybob! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us here at the holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

14 marzo 2017

Great place to stay! We had a long trip to Malone for a hockey tournament. The staff and services at the holiday inn were excellent. We will be back soon. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review Julce16! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We always enjoy our hockey teams and look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean and very accommodating!

By

07 marzo 2017

Great hotel to stay at. We booked a room for one night for a hockey tournament. The rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were a great hit with the kids. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review Melissa74! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! We look forward to your future visits with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienient

By

02 marzo 2017

Great Place to stay when skiing at Titus. They accept Canadian money at par which was very nice, not only for the hotel room but also for our lift tickets for Titus. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review ACsc! We are pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of and enjoyed our Ski and Stay package with Titus mountain! We look forward to your future reservations with us! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great sercice

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay very nice employees. Pool could have been cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your five star review ferg! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Malone! I will be sure to have maintenance check the pool, and we look forward to your future reservations! Best wishes, Sam Front Desk
Read More
Read Less