Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good value and close to I-66

By

12 January 2017

On short notice due to weather, booked hotel for my wife and I and our daughter's family who were flying into Dulles. Great choice. Good casual eating options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Cozy

By

12 January 2017

club

Very clean rooms, quiet halls, well-lit parking and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great town

By

11 January 2017

Came to Virginia for the first time and was recommended to stay here by the staff of Hard Times. Great call!!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay of a Holiday Inn Express

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

The property was very nice, comfortable and clean ....I have been to many IHG properties around the world and the value and experience at this property was amazing! Would recommend this property to any of my friends and family traveling through the Washington DC area....

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Visit

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Our Christmas Day visit was an unusual time to stay at a hotel. The hotel lobby decorations put us in a festive mode and the staff made us feel like they were very happy to see us!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay... Great Price!

By

28 December 2016

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Manassas is a great place. We stay here whenever we can. The Staff is the friendliest I have encountered. We travel quite a bit and really enjoy the value.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Battlefield

By

16 December 2016

We arrived late (with kids) at the Battleview Parkway HI Express thinking it was the Battlefield location. The receptionist at the desk was able to solve the problem between the hotels. Thanks H!! It was a great example of the value in using only the IHG site for reservations! We really did enjoy the stay. Great breakfest room and the kids loved the indoor pool. We have plans to return to Manassas based on the friendliness of this hotel. It is close to great restaurants, shopping, and next to the Manassas Battlefield.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I expected

By

15 December 2016

platinumelite

My stay was everything I expected. Clean, comfortable room, a pleasant helpful staff, and a great breakfast the next morning. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express highly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in the best place

By

14 December 2016

Great property. Courteous and helpful staff. Plenty of amenities. Instant access to route 66, and it's surrounding by everthing you could want or need.

Awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money!

By

09 December 2016

The staff and room were excellent. We were given a room on the 1st floor so that my wife who is handicapped could have an easier time getting in and out. The fact that there was coffee and fruit available late was also appreciated. Will stay here on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

28 November 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is right off of the Interstate (not noisy) and just down the road from a ton of excellent restaurants (both local and chain).

The hotel itself was in great condition, nice little lobby. Had a hotel, hot tub, work out room, and 2 computers to use. Computers were in a hallway, with no privacy, so may be a little awkward to use if doing anything other than trying to check into your next flight.

Breakfast had the standard Holiday Inn Express buffet. Decently stocked, but not great quality food.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi Farah Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay well located

By

02 November 2016

club

good overnight stay well located. the lobby was a bit cramped as we were getting out of the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi Farah Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less