Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

23 March 2017

Good location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Pretty good breakfast, evening snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 March 2017

club

This was an excellent stay for me and my Family. The service was excellent and the Guest room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Big whirlpool tub

By

14 March 2017

club

Loved the tub it was amazing. So romantic it is a must now when we vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Road Warrior

By

10 March 2017

As a frequent IHG member, this hotel was very warm and nicely arranged. My rom was updated and clean. Would stay again, good location to restaurants and some shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at HIE

By

28 February 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Manassas Virginia for Buisness purposes During my stay I rented a conference room for a few days The staff was wonderful and my room was quiet and comfortable. Our Conference room was ready and clean also available was our screen and set up equipment. Overall very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Georgia71

By

23 February 2017

club

Great clean spacious suite. Relaxing stay. Great and plentiful breakfast. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

22 February 2017

This hotel did it's job. Safe, centrally located to my business, clean lobby area, good beds and appeared to have clean rooms. Friendly staff at every corner.

POOL was out of service, but not advertised.
Exercise room is actually a closet. 2 treadmills, elbow to elbow, an elliptical, and grandma weights.
A/C rattled (took off cover and crammed foot rest against it to stop), fridge rattled (had to unplug)
Elevator dinger too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 February 2017

Great place to stay. Spacious clean suite (King). Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

This is a standard holiday inn express right off of the interstate. Nothing amazing, but did just fine for what I needed. Not the worst HIE, not the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping staff

By

16 February 2017

club

Housekeeping staff was awesome , they were helpful and responsive to our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 February 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean, great continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Title

By

25 January 2017

club

Welcoming staff
Clean room
Outstanding beds
Good breakfast selections

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hamdi F Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less