Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quiet neighborhood

By

27 July 2017

club

Situated in a quiet neighborhood with a quick access to major highway. Nice and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

20 July 2017

club

Excellant. The only thing we would like change is the way the shower curtain rod is. In stead of being bowed it should be straight so the floor stays dry.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was great

By

16 July 2017

club

As mentioned in my ratings, I was exceedingly pleased with just about every aspect of my stay except for the printer issue in the business center. I am sure that the management team will have the technicians correct this minor issue for their current and future guests thus rounding out their pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

16 July 2017

club

Safe to stay close to restaurants and grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for Bull Run Winery

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at 3 pm for a 5 pm wedding at Bull Run Winery, upon arriving realized my dress for the occasion was left at home. What started as a what do l do now? The lady at the front desk told us we were upgraded to a jacuzzi suite and told us the Macys was 10 minutes from there. I was able to find a dress even better than what l left at home and also the jacuzzi tub was just what l needed. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cleaniness

By

06 July 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and accommodating. We have several preachers come to preach for us and we always put them in this hotel. Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great breakfast!

By

05 July 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding and had a great experience. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Pool and guest room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just Awesome

By

04 July 2017

club

This was one of the best Stay I've ever had. The staff was just responsible place was just clean housekeeper was really nice it was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Not the same

By

28 June 2017

club

Been here before and loved it. This time we were on the first floor. It was very loud. Our room wasn't stocked and we had spiders.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly trained Evening person

By

27 June 2017

IWe were very dissatisfied with this hotel. I have stayed at a lot of IHG hotels and this was the worse I have been at. first a light bulb was blown upon check in. The door of a handicap room rubbed on the carpet. The tub was NOT a handicap type. Had bars but large step to get out. The desk clerk was not prepared nor trained how to act in an emergency. She was screaming at some of the customers telling us to go to another hotel as we could not return to our rooms this even before the fire department arrived. She was very rude to a few people that were asking about getting medications. I did not complain to the desk later as their was hardly even anyone there. I will not nor will I ever recommend someone stay at this hotel. It is overpriced as well.

Read More
Read Less

rooms and service

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff! Clean and spacious rooms! I would highly recommend this hotel! The beds was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious as well!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

23 June 2017

The room did not feel clean as litter was found on the rug. The air quality was poor and did not circulate well throughout the room. One of the lamps did not work. The kitchenette sink did not drain well and the bathroom sink water stream was weak. Toilet paper was not fully replenished for the second day's stay. For the person using the sofa bed the elevator dings were loud even though the room was at the end of the hallway.

Read More
Read Less