Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 750 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Ideal choice for city centre

By

30 September 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located In the Northern Quarter of the city centre. The room was nice and stylish. Unfortunately, no mini-bar or fridge in my room. The breakfast offered few choices of fresh fruits. Otherwise excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding reception of friend

By

29 September 2016

club

After finding the hotel, our group was looked after well including my friends' wife who has a mobility problem.
Even arriving at the hotel late after the reception there was bar staff available to serve us, thus completing the day well.

Read More
Read Less

boxing night

By

28 September 2016

club

we stay at his hotel for the boxing at the arena and it was spotless and is in the northern quarter near the print works and the arndale center.

highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

26 September 2016

club

I found this hotel to be very clean and very helpful staff on hand to assist along the way.

The room was very spacious and kept clean throughout my stay by the staff.

The bed was very comfortable and everything to hand i.e. hairdryer near a full length mirror and bed nearby to sit whilst drying hair.

The breakfast area was kept fully stocked of all the produce, food and drinks.

Front desk arranged a taxi for us and it was there waiting for us each morning on time.

We stayed on the first floor and did not hear any noise throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet central hotel

By

07 September 2016

club

The hotel was excellent value for money. The room was very quiet and the Northern Quarter location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel. Great location.

By

05 September 2016

club

I stayed on Business on 24th August 2016. The hotel location is ideal. I found check-in easy, although I usually receive a bit more information as to breakfast times and locations and information about the extras for being an IHG member. I had a great nights sleep as the bed was comfortable and I wasn't disturbed by other guests. Express breakfast and check-out was simple as I was in a bit of a rush anyway. I would recommend this hotel and use it in future again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom

By

03 September 2016

In the survey I thought the "Guest Room" was some sort of lounge which I could use as a guest.My room I would call a bedroom or simply as " My Room ". This is a bit ambiguous. Also I was unable to rectify my mistake because I could not page back.I think your survey could use a revision. Also do not put the word "must" in something you want someone to volunteer to do !

Read More
Read Less

Fab service

By

31 August 2016

Very efficient staff and great location. P Dunn was very helpful when we got a parking fine even though we had purchased a ticket from the hotel. Clean comfy rooms, great breakfast, love the location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overall...

By

30 August 2016

club

...just one thing that you could improve on. I like to drink a lot of tea and there weren't enough tea bags in the room (I had to buy some from Spar round the corner) While not essential as such I do always consider it a bonus when a hotel room has a miniature fridge (not for beer or wine but more for milk for tea or if I don't want a meal out and just want a grocery store sandwich while watching telly for supper :)

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

30 August 2016

club

Die Lage, das Service und die Zimmer waren top.
Das Frühstück war in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

29 August 2016

Rooms and beds very comfortable and the hotel is in a vry convenient location for Victoria Station and the northern quarter restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel - looks new

By

26 August 2016

Very nice hotel all looks new. would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less