Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what it says on the tin. Comfortable night, clean room and breakfast was ready for us at 5am! Loved it June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed 24 hour bar closed at 12 5 staff at breakfast standing around - hovering around my table making me dizzy - 3 telling people it's self service! Seen less staff at a full service IC hotel! June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for 1 night on 13/06/16 Had a very comfortable stay at this hotel on 13th June 2016. Our room was quiet and well soundproofed, the beds were very comfortable and we managed a good night's sleep. The breakfast was OK, although pretty basic, ie no bacon on offer just baked beans, sausages and scrambled eggs in addition to a continental breakast. No complaints about the hotel itself but the hotel taxi service from Manchester Airport wasn't very efficient as regards where we should wait for pick up. No clear indication as to where we were supposed to wait - not what you need after a fraught and exhausting day's travel! We ended up waiting for the best part of an hour waiting for transport. Apart from this however we couldn't fault the Hotel itself and would definitely stay in a Holiday Inn again. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Manchester Airport Bon rapport qualité/prix. Hôtel à recommander. Un seul bémol: difficulté à trouver la navette à l'aéroport. Holiday Inn devrait donner des informations précises à ce sujet. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable Stay It's a clean and Basic Hotel, very good bed and clean bath room what is a Major Point. Restaurant and breakfast not really fantastic but clean and with good taste. The saving to room rates like in Crown Plaza (also at Airport) is not enough when I Focus on comfort and Food Quality. As a summary I would say, a cheaper (not really cheap) hotel, clean and just right for a one night stay to get your connecting flight June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We used the Holiday Inn Express Manchester Airport for a stress free start to our USA holiday. Check in and out were easy and the staff were polite and efficient. Room was spotless and the sofa bed is the most comfortable i've slept on! We were planning to eat there but there was very limited choice so took a 5 minute drive to Wilmslow for an evening meal. Would recommend this hotel. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Great service, ideal location and nothing to complain about. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overnight stay to catch an early flight A welcoming and friendly staff in a clean and well appointed hotel. We used the Airport Shuttle but were disappointed with the driver who did not even load our bags and we in our 80's. June 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:19:43.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>