Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 913 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

overnight stay

By

27 June 2017

great little hotel for overnight stay, good breakfast, would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK but no AC and loud

By

27 June 2017

Overall OK but no AC and loud. Very hot room and hallway noise made sleeping difficult

Read More
Read Less

mrs

By

21 June 2017

club

Just can't say any more but excellent staff very friendly rooms very comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Long Layover

By

21 June 2017

club

We didn't have a lot of time to enjoy the facilities since we were on an 18 hour layover, but what we saw was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, good food,

By

20 June 2017

club

Good all round and easy for access for airport especially early morning flights

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

19 June 2017

club

Stay again no problem. Room very warm but it was a very hot period of the year. Bed very comfortable and a sleep was so welcome after a long day travelling. Bus transfer to the train station in the morning on time and very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 June 2017

club

My family were made welcome and enjoyed there overnight stay before flying off on holiday

Read More
Read Less

Good Stop Over Hotel

By

17 June 2017

Great hotel right next to the airport. There is a shuttle which you can pay for to take you to the appropriate terminal (3GBP per person).

Price wise - all hotels at Manchester airport are pretty pricey but this one offers best value for money.

Has facilities to print boarding passes which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

15 June 2017

I was greeted by friendly staff on arrival and they continued to be cheery and helpful throughout. Questions were answered promptly and the staff dealt with a specific request very well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

14 June 2017

club

Very friendly, efficient staff. Very clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to the airport...and brilliant staff

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night (with 8 days parking package...great valvue for money!!) and will use again.
Had to wait a while to check in but this was acknowledged immediately by the staff, who were apologetic and gave both my wife and I a free drinks and snack voucher.
Check out, even at 4.20am, was done efficiently and staff were once again excellent and friendly...thank you all at the HIE Manchester Airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service, reliable value.

By

11 June 2017

Helpful, friendly and efficient staff.
Hotel clean and adequate for mid range hotel.
Pillows too hard for me, but this is subjective, so perhaps a choice would be ideal.
Happy to recommed it, and on basis of being a regualr at this one have used other Holiday Inn Express hotels with similar levels of satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less