Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 613 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    21

comport place

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Free breakfast, comport bed, and clean room.
Recommend to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy on Saturday night

By

07 August 2016

club

This was a better-than-average place to stay, but the street noise was pretty bad on Saturday night. It woke me up several times.

Read More
Read Less

good shower and breakfast

By

05 August 2016

I was able to print some pages I needed for the day. Though the wifi is not very quick, it's a comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Bar aire condition

By

30 July 2016

club

The hotel overall ar egood but the internet coverage inside the room and the AC was very bad. Not recomend this hotl in the summer.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 August 2016
Dear Mozart4, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the air conditioning system and internet service may have caused you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

jjj

By

26 July 2016

club

Room was ok
Location was perfect
Hotel was exactly what we required
Value was good

Shower wasn't strong enough
Was too hot in the room - air con did not work properly
Breakfast could do with more options

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that overall your stay with us was a pleasant and enjoyable. Your comments will be taken on board so that we may continually improve the services that we offer. Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location, clean rooms

By

25 July 2016

club

A good city center location, clean rooms and very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oxford road Manchester - Good hotel comfortable and great loca

By

22 July 2016

Good hotel nice location.
Well presented building with a great front desk staff welcome, would certailny go back

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Neilbrown7, Thank you for your kind comments and review of our hotel. I am genuinely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Charlotte Hine Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 July 2016

club

Great location, very comfortable stay. The staff were very helpful. The hotel is an easy walk from Manchester Oxford Road Station.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Bell78 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. It's great to read that your experience was a comfortable and enjoyable. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 July 2016

Exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

good, service, comfortable and to a high enough level of quality for the money!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Jon123456123 Thank for your kind response. Your comments on the team here are very graciously received and I will make sure they are shared with the rest of the staff. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

11 July 2016

As always, friendly welcoming staff, clean room and comfy bed. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Minxski1 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that your stay with us was an enjoyable one and I will share your feedback with the rest of the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room

By

06 July 2016

club

Our room was on the top floor and we experienced external noise from a generator or similar apparatus which consisted of an audible 'hum' throughout the night which interrupted our sleep

Posted byCustomerCare
17 July 2016
Dear Mr. McD, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the noise from outside your room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. I have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your experience. Thank you again for your feedback. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 July 2016

club

If your walking the city this is a great location. Bus and train service right out the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Beerman1@1 Thank you for taking the time to offer such positive feedback. I am delighted that your stay was enjoyable and that our location perfectly suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards Daniel Dane Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less