Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 804 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfy bed, clean room, good breakfast

By

26 June 2017

club

The room on the 7th floor was great, quiet, comfy bed and really clean, loved the free breakfast and the handy mobile in the room was excellent. Really useful as I'd never been to Manchester before.

Read More
Read Less

heartily recommended

By

26 June 2017

comfortable and silent room, very clean, breakfast choice could be better

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

25 June 2017

club

Okay for one night, my room's bathroom had loose tiles that moved when stepped on which need repair. Service and breakfast were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet cool room in manchester

By

24 June 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at Manchester central.Very close walking distance to venue.Ac was quiet and worked perfectly on a hot summer day .Stayed on 9th floor -so very quiet .Very clean room and toilet
Excellent cooked complimentary breakfast.
Stayed here before and would love to visit again

Loved to have an ironing table and beer fridge in the room though!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Everything fine but this review is tooo long and starting to irritate

Read More
Read Less

old timers experience

By

23 June 2017

club

I did enjoy my stay here it is convenient to the city and airport and whilst close to road traffic the room was very quiet.The reception staff were very proffesional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 June 2017

club

We really enjoyed are stay at the holiday inn oxfords street perfect location in Manchester, good friendly stuff for our whole stay, room was in perfect condition and was 10 times better then our expections!! Great bathroom, lovely comfortable beds the tv in the room was unexpected but well used, only down fall to our room was out ac unfortunately didn't work and there wa no window to open for fresh air. This didn't fault our stay tho truely enjoyed by both of us and would return in the near future and will 100% be telling anyone we know going to Manchester to stay in this holiday inn. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

23 June 2017

club

Door key card would not operate correctly and staff did not seam eager to assist

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Manchester centre

By

21 June 2017

Apart from a very soft bed this hotel exceeds what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Oxforf Street manchester

By

20 June 2017

club

Excellent value for money. The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

17 June 2017

Very convenient for travelling to matches in Old Trafford and getting from airport to city. Room was very clean. A little bit more closed in wardrobe space is needed but fine for short stays. Staff very courteous. Hotel straight across road from Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE

By

17 June 2017

club

We as a couple in our sixties enjoyed our stay in the holiday inn . Within walking distance railway station shopping galleries theater great restaurant s etc. Staff very helpful .an earlier check in would be great how ever they will hold luggage until u can check in .Thank you to all the staff reception breakfast and room staff,all very helpful and polite. Noreen /John

Read More
Read Less