Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 879 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall Experience

By

22 April 2017

club

My only negative comments are that there were no fried or poached eggs for breakfast, only scrambled.
Otherwise the staff made everything very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing break

By

21 April 2017

club

Good clean hotel
Room size and standard good for what you pay
Booked through Thomas Cook Sport as seeing Manchester UTD.
Lovely breakfast lots of choice and we'll replenished

Good location for football

All in all a great stay and I would not hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

отличный отель

By

21 April 2017

club

Хороший отель, единственный минус отсутствие батареи в номере, и кондиционер который работает только на охлаждение

Read More
Read Less

Everything a hotel should be and more.

By

20 April 2017

club

Arrived to a warm greeting and a nice clean room. Asked for a taxi to arrive in time for a show and it was right on time with the smartest and most courteous driver.
We were welcomed back later in the evening as if we were at a local b

Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

20 April 2017

club

My cousin, son and I arrived at midnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Salford Quays and the reception staff couldn't have been more welcoming. They quickly dealt with our booking so we could get off to bed after a very hectic day and were very attentive to our requirements (the sofa bed was fully made upon our arrival for my son). The breakfast the following day was hot and hearty and the choice was very good, hot rolls, croissants, cereals, plenty of juice and tea etc. The staff were friendly and happy to help us and the whole experience was excellent.

We will definitely come back when next in the area.

Thank you for you hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay

By

20 April 2017

Loved it, clean, comfortable room and friendly staff with an excellent breakfast.
Will certainly be coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

19 April 2017

I love staying at this hotel and holiday inn express generally the staff are very friendly and happily go the extra mile to ensure a happy customer

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Lowry

By

19 April 2017

club

Good facilities, clean rooms and friendly staff. Car park roomy. Good breakfast and vending in reception.

Read More
Read Less

Check in time

By

19 April 2017

club

The check in time is 2 pm which is really odd, had to wait for 2 hours to get the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn_ Salford quays

By

17 April 2017

club

Very good stay, very nice location, Friendly helpfull staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 April 2017

club

was impressed with this hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel clean and tidy. would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

14 April 2017

I've stayed here quite a bit in the last couple of months, and will be for a few months yet. As always everything was excellent.
All I need is somewhere clean, quite and comfortable to sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. This place ticks all the boxes big style.
Unfortunately for me, work commitments this time meant I left at 5am, to early for breakfast, but the wonderful Terry and his young colleague sent me off with a good choice of croissants muffins fruit etc.This is a perfect example of how the staff here are very willing to go beyond the norm to make quests feel welcome..

Read More
Read Less