Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1275 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    36

Keys Vacation good experience

By

27 June 2017

Great location with friendly staff. On campus restaurant and fishing charters which was a plus! Pool area was fantastic unless you are bothered by iguanas! Perfect area if you wish to experience all the keys!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 June 2017

club

Wonderful place to stop on way to key west and has a wonderful staff and place

Read More
Read Less

Great location for scuba enthusiasts

By

26 June 2017

club

Great location,friendly service and convenient marina and scuba service.Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

26 June 2017

club

Great hotel to experience the FL Keys. Tarpon bay restaurant was great!! Only down fall is hearing people in the next room that get moderately loud. The walls seemed thin

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great amenities

By

23 June 2017

This hotel is very clean and either new or newly renovated. The location is great. There is a pool and the restaurant is fantastic. In the lobby there is a table to sign up for all kinds of activities and the dive/snorkel boat is right there on site.

The mattresses leave a lot to be desired but other than that it was a perfect visit.

Read More
Read Less

We love this hotel!

By

23 June 2017

club

We love the location of this hotel as we are able to see all of the parts of the Keys we most enjoy. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the included breakfast helps to eliminated the extra cost for another meal.

Read More
Read Less

Mi opinión

By

23 June 2017

club

Nadie hablaba castellano en la recepción del hotel ni tampoco te daban facilidades para entenderte con el
Idiomas y la
Limpieza de la habitación bastante escasa al igual que el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Marathon

By

22 June 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The facility looked new and clean. Beautifully landscaped. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. Plenty of plug-ins for electronics. Comfortable bed and pillows. Shower had great water pressure. The breakfast was excellent. The on site restaurant was amazing. We found the food was less expensive than other places. Right on the marina. Beautiful view. The staff was courteous and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfotable bed!

By

22 June 2017

club

We had a great view. The room was great...comfortable and quiet. The staff went above and beyond to see that we were satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

22 June 2017

club

We stayed here last year on our first visit to the keys and this year we made sure to return knowing that there would be no question on our feeling comfortable and safe. The beds could be a little softer and there could be a few more choices with breakfast, those would be the only improvements we could suggest. I can honestly say as soon as we arrived for check in we knew exactly where to go and what to do. We do refer to this Holiday Inn as our "home away from home". We were able to rent paddle boards right on the property this year. The sunset from across the street is spectacular, and we were able to enjoy the beautiful, nearby Sombrero Beach again this year. Upon check out, we spoke with the staff about bringing the entire family back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing

By

21 June 2017

Father's Day fun good food at tarpon creek gift shop nice quite rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

21 June 2017

club

Very good hotel ! Staff very nice and friendly!! Rooms nice and clean

Read More
Read Less