Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 503 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

oubli de mes clés à paris

By

22 June 2017

très bien compte tenu de ma situation où je devais trouver un hébergement pour la nuit faute de pouvoir coucher chez moi

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et prestations

By

21 June 2017

club

Hôtel bien placé, personnel très attentif, chambre bien insonorisée et literie très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux et varié - des oeufs brouillés seraient les bienvenus - Parking opportun mais cher. WiFi très utile

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise literie mais bon accueil

By

19 June 2017

Dommage pour la literie qui pèse énormément dans ma note surtout au prix de la chambre qui n'était pas un standard.
L'accueil reste très courtois et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

POOR SERVICE

By

14 June 2017

I will never come back to this hotel.
they do not give you the correct ponits for your stay. once you claim they never answer .
the worst hotel in my life

Read More
Read Less

高性价比的酒店

By

12 June 2017

马赛洲际没积分房,只好换了Hix,除了停车稍贵外,其他都不错,还免费加床了,早餐也比较丰富,性价比很高

Read More
Read Less

More storage in room

By

11 June 2017

club

The room was excellent, the only downside was not enough space for our clothes we had to leave most in our suitcase. Think this is because we stayed for eight days and had a lot of clothes for day and night time. I think most people only have short stays here. N fact when we checked in the Receptionist commented on how long we were staying with you.
This is only a minor criticism and did not impact on our stay whatsoever.
Thank you so much for making our Ruby Wedding stay with you fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine, as expected

By

09 June 2017

club

Overall the location was great - next to Train Station. Venue was clean, and room tidy and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff; maintenance to be desired.

By

05 June 2017

The staff, especially Daniel and Nour Eddine, were absolutely fabulous. Very helpful and courteous. Most of our week-long stay, only one elevator was in working order. For several hours on two days there was no working elevator at all. Also the a/c was inadequate for the high temperatures in Marseilles. But the rooms were relatively big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

传统的枕头一软一硬,很好

By

04 June 2017

地段好,服务好,一切都是IHG的标准。早餐简单但是不错,饮料咖啡均好。就是评价为啥一定要50个字符。差不多有50个字了?

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

04 June 2017

club

Un desastre no solucionan los problemas y si se hospedan los fines de semana rezen porqué no tienen servicio de mantenimiento

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

Good service team, extremely helpful with receiving a package and printing documents, thanks!

One of 2 elevators was out the entire visit, untenable situation with every guest trying to use one small, hot, slow elevator.

Power outage for 1-2 hours one evening wasn't fun either.

If they fix the elevator and get constant power it's a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

hotel très bien situé

By

31 May 2017

club

Un week-end de découverte sans voiture. Hotel central très bien desservi (gare, métro), bon accueil, conforme aux attentes de cette chaine
Petit bémol, un wi-fi trop lent et avec des coupures répétées

Read More
Read Less