Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

hotel comodo e confortevole

By

08 August 2016

club

hotel in posizione comoda di fronte alla stazione ferroviaria. Personale molto gentile ed efficiente.
Camera non amplissima ma moderna e pulita.
Bagno anch'esso di dimensioni ridotte ma razionale ben illuminato e ben funzionante.
Colazione self-service discreta di tipo continentale

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Silvano48 , La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour fort agréable

By

02 August 2016

club

Pour une première expérience à Holiday Inn Express, ce fut une réussite.
Avons apprécié la proximité de la Gare St Charles, (sommes venus par TGV), la proximité du centre et du Vieux Port, avec toutes les possibilités de transport....
Avons également apprécié toutes les prestations fournies par l'hôtel, l'accueil, le confort du hall d'entrée, de la chambre, le petit-déjeuner varié et de qualité.
Bravo !

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Cher Artemis , Sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et plus particulièrement chez Holiday Inn Express Nous espérons gardé votre confiance et vous revoir prochainement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Séjour fort agréable et pratique

By

02 August 2016

Pour une première expérience à Holiday Inn Express c'est une réussite.
Nous avons apprécié la proximité avec la Gare St Charles, proche du centre et du Vieux Port, avec toutes les commodités de transport, la qualité d'accueil et confort de l'hôtel, un petit déjeuner de qualité et varié.
Bravo !

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Cher Artemis , Sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et plus particulièrement chez Holiday Inn Express Nous espérons gardé votre confiance et vous revoir prochainement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Cher Artemis , Sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre établissement et plus particulièrement chez Holiday Inn Express Nous espérons gardé votre confiance et vous revoir prochainement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

TRES BON HOTEL

By

01 August 2016

BON HOTEL ACCEUIL EXCELLENT SEUL BEMOL RIDEAU SALLE BAIN PAS ADAPTE CAR FUITE EXTERIEUR LORS DOUCHE ENFANT

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Cher Gamou , Merci pour votre commentaire pour votre commentaire après votre séjour et ai bien noté votre remarque sur notre rideau de douche. Cordialement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

01 August 2016

club

Nous avons eu du mal à trouver l'hôtel malgré que nous soyons passé devant 3 fois !!!!
C'est mal indiqué.

Une fois arrivé et stationné la voiture dans le parking de l'hôtel, nous avons été très bien accueillis.
Le ; le petit déjeuner gratuit ce qui à 4 nous fait faire de belles économies

L'hôtel se trouve peu loin d'une bouche de métro.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Cher bonobono30 ; Merci pour votre commentaire Je suis heureux de lire que vous avez été convaincu par notre rapport qualité -prix et notamment les petits déjeuners offerts pour tous nos clients . Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Cordialement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Cher bonobono30 ; Merci pour votre commentaire Je suis heureux de lire que vous avez été convaincu par notre rapport qualité -prix et notamment les petits déjeuners offerts pour tous nos clients . Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau Cordialement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

accueil adapté malgré la présence de 2 ados

By

29 July 2016

accueil chaleureux et disponibilité du personnel, seule petite difficulté : une panne du sèche cheveux !

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel room, won't return

By

27 July 2016

My worst experience at a Holiday Inn brand hotel. I would not stay here again.
The room smelled moldy and the shower handles were missing parts, the walls had many marks and scratches in the room. You can see in attached fotos.

Also no breakfast provided with this point stay, even for platinum members.
I payed with points and although it is a cheap/economical hotel, I reccomend not to spend money or points on this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear forumtravel2014, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Fr(édéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Marseille

By

23 July 2016

club

zentral gelegenes und sauberes Hotel. Freundliches Personal und angenehmes Ambiente.Frühstücksbufett wie im HI Express üblich. Die Zimmer und der Sanitärbereich entsprechen dem HI Standard, sollten jedoch punktuell mal wieder gestrichen werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Sehr geerhter Hans Frischkäse, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bemerkung über unserem sauberem Hotel und freundlichem Personal. Wir planten gerade gegen Ende des Jahres neu zu streichen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie zurück zum Holiday Inn Express Marseille Saint begrüssen.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

20 July 2016

club

This staff at this hotel were very friendly, helpful and caring. They went out of their way to make sure everything went well for us. They were always cheerful and enthusiastic. Breakfast was better than in any other Express hotel we have stayed in - there was an excellent choice and plenty of anything you wanted. The hotel is in a great location for the station and metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Val!, What a pleasure to read your awesome feedback on our property and lovely staff. We’re always doing our utmost to satisfy our guests, thus we are really happy that our services exceeded your expectations. See you soon !!
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

18 July 2016

club

the room was good and we could have done with a few more English TV channels. The shower could be improved a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear AHUSS, Thank you for having chosen our property and shared your experience. I would be pleased to read your suggestions on my direct email address direction@hiemarseille.com. We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back for your future visit in Marseille. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, thin mattress :-)

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay.
Very clean.
The mattress could have been thicker.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear TravellingOdarka, We would like to thank you for your comments and generous ratings. Looking forward to welcoming you in the future. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

便利な立地条件と適度な親切対応

By

14 July 2016

club

女房と二人旅での利用で3泊しましたが、今回の旅行はマルセイユを起点とした鉄道でのコートダジュールおよびプロバンスの各地めぐりでしたので、駅からのアクセスが非常に便利で助かりました。ホテル内の諸設備は整っていて特に問題なく、またスタッフのサービスは適度に親切で快適でした。
インターネットWifi接続は非常にスムーズでスピードも問題なく快適でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
親愛なるSasuke123、 あなたの気持ちを共有するために時間を割いていただき、ありがとうございま す、あなたはプロヴァンスとリビエラでの滞在中に私たちのホテルでの快適な ご滞在を持っていたことを読むことが非常に満足しています。 敬具
Read More
Read Less