Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

chambra spacieuse et agréable

By

29 September 2016

il est important de réserver une chambre côté cour et non côté rue qui est vraiment trop bruyante. chambre spacieuse, salle de bain confortable sauf le rideau de douche.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel calme

By

28 September 2016

J'ai beaucoup apprécié a terrasse de ma chambre.
Lit trop dur pour moi.
Hôtel calme

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Cher Ta tchrang , Merci pour votre commentaire sur notre site après votre séjour dans notre établissement. Vous aviez réservé une chambre avec "terrasse" et ainsi profité d'une prestation d'exception En espérant vous accueillir prochainement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

ASCENSEUR BRILLANT / A EVITER

By

26 September 2016

EVITER LES CHAMBRES PRES DE L ASCENSEUR
TR7S BRUYANT
PAS FERME L OEIL DE LA NUIT

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Cher Pilous , Merci pour votre commentaire et suis désolé pour les nuisances rencontrées Cordialement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

excellent sejour

By

25 September 2016

club

excellent emplacement
service rapide
chambre calme et propre

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Cher Anonyme , Merci pour votre commentaire et cette très bonne de 5 sur 5 que vous nous avez attribué Nous espérons vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Lovely one night stay

By

22 September 2016

club

We booked a one night stay at The Holiday Inn Express Marseille - St Charles as part of our journey to St Raphael. The Hotel couldn't be more convenient after arriving on the Eurostar - it's just across the road! Light and spacious lobby area with very helpful staff - we had travelling with my brother and sister-in-law and we were given rooms next door to each other. Rooms as expected - clean and very comfortable. The weather was very warm and we spent a lovely evening on the hotel terrace - an unexpected oasis in a city Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Gwen1305, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

SEJOUR A MARSEILLE

By

18 September 2016

TRES BON HOTEL ET TRES PRATIQUE CAR FACE A LA GARE SAINT CHARLES
PERSONNEL TRES EFFICACE ET TRES ACCUEILLANT

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Chère Sylvie , Merci pour votre commentaire et l'excellente note que vous nous avez attribué . Vous mettez en avant notre situation privilégiée ainsi que l'efficacité de notre personnel . Nous vous souhaitons de beaux voyages Cordialement , Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Personal amable, muy buena ubicación y desayuno.

By

18 September 2016

Personal amable, pudimos comunicarnos sea en español que en italiano. Habitación limpia, agradable y comoda. Desayuno muy bueno.
Ubicación perfecta para quienes se mueven en tren, ya que se encuentra frente a la estación st. charles. Y está cerca de cualquier lugar de interes de la ciudad. Se pueden alcanzar sin demasiado esfuerzo a pie.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Andygo , Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel

By

15 September 2016

club

Un personnel attentif et discret. Chambre confortable et agréable. Le coin jardin cosy.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Cher TYMA , Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Suoer Service

By

15 September 2016

very good and recommendable for your next busine4ss trip

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Flo97, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer mit toller Aussicht

By

14 September 2016

club

Wir haben ein Hotel für einen Zwischenaufenthalt in Marseille gesucht und als Suchkriterium war uns wichtig ein Parkplatz und ein im Zimmerpreis inbegriffenes Frühstück. Beides erfüllte das Holiday Inn Express Marseille - Saint Charles. Unser Zimmer hatte eine toller Aussicht Richtung Hafen. Nachts war es ruhig genug, daß wir ohne Klimaanlage schlafen konnten. Weiterer Vorteil ist es, dass das Frühstück schon ab 6.30 angeboten wird, so das wir recht früh die Heimreise antreten konnten.
Als Städtetrip oder Kurzaufenthalt ist das Hotel uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Toni -61, ielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

bonne destination

By

14 September 2016

club

hotel au niveau et très bien situé pour les transports en commun

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Cher vpit , Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Marseille St Charles

By

10 September 2016

club

In enjoyed my stay at this clean and friendly hotel, which has an excellent location opposite Marseille St Charles railway station. The views from the rooms on the higher floors at the back are stunning.
One criticism: sorry to say breakfast buffet lady was mostly absent on 06/09/2016 for greeting and explanation, when present stern and taciturn.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Matsaan , hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less