Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1469 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1130
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

21 November 2020

Rain storm forced me off of the road for the night. Staff were helpful in getting me a reservation and directing me to a spot for dinner. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Great price!

By

19 November 2020

We wanted to get a room close to the Tulalip outlet mall and casino. Great, very affordable prices. And I could've stayed in that bed for a week, so comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

17 November 2020

Everyone is nice and welcoming.doesnt smell bad like alot of hotels do, feels so new and breakfast was great!
We always stay here when we do over the mountains

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 November 2020

club

Everything great but the rooms could have been just a little cleaner. It's all in the detail

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

When we first got there to get a room, the lady at the front desk was very nice and polite and was really helpful and was able to accommodate us with what we were needing, she went over and beyond what I was expecting. Il definitely be staying here again. Also the ladies serving breakfast were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

02 November 2020

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and quiet. The bathroom was also clean with plenty of towels and I enjoyed the shower. It includes a body wash and shampoo and conditioner. It also appeared that pandemic precautions were considered, what with the TV remote being bagged. I had a bit of a problem with setting the heater but that was more on me as I neglected to bring my reading glasses. I think the price was right also.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room with good lighting

By

27 October 2020

club

Room was well maintained, clean and had comfortable seating to read or work without sitting on the bed. I had spend the prior night at a different chain hotel, that room was $25 less for the night and was a dump with broken fixtures. The Holiday Inn Express was a fantastic experience with a great breakfast, especially the cinnamon roll.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27 October 2020

Staff was very professional and courteous. Breakfast was fresh, hot and tasty. Variety of items offered for breakfast exceeded my expectations during this time of COVID-19. Information on pool hours and general information needed during my stay was well communicated and posted. Staying in a room on the first floor is never my choice but I was pleasantly surprised how quiet and relaxing it was during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 October 2020

It was a good experience and I would recommend this site to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

21 October 2020

Great bed but horrible room you can hear everything in other rooms and hall way

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

16 October 2020

This hotel has amazing beds quality rooms and friendly professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Heaven must be missing an angel

By

14 October 2020

If every foodservice establishment had just one person like the food service worker I experienced on my stay that business will survive the harshest of any calamity. I went to breakfast around 6:30am and breakfast was 100% ready to go. You could not tell that the person there had been there for at least 2hrs. Their energy level was a go! All food items were ready to go, well organized, well presented, and the area was very clean. The one little personal request that I had was meet with a smile and a step above of my request. “If one bad apple can spoil a bunch” then this one good apple will make you take a chance on purchasing the entire bunch.

Read More
Read Less