Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meridian

1399 Roebuck Drive , Meridian, Mississippi 39301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1252 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    922
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

Love me some HIE

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Miss the cinnamon rolls, thanks COVID, coffee was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 September 2021

The room was clean. Staff was very friendly. The beds were so comfortable, I really slept well

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service by hotel staff

By

15 September 2021

club

We prefer Holiday Inn Express because of the reliable cleanliness and quality, and it's the best value available. This property delivered on those criteria, and the staff was very helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings and accommodations

By

10 September 2021

club

Very satisfied with every aspect of our stay, respectful staff and quiet surroundings

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay

By

09 September 2021

I had a warm and relaxing stay. The staff and hotel is just wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2021

By

06 September 2021

Decent place to stay. Nothing fancy but decent and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool not too deep only 5 foot and hot breakfast for free!

By

03 September 2021

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express. I’ve stayed at different ones and they are so well kept up. And the staff is beyond kind. They really make you feel welcome. Pool is clean not too chlorine really perfect for a nice swim. Breakfast was free and hot cooked fresh. Beds were clean and comfy. Hotel is stylish.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

29 August 2021

club

The room was good. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom could have used a good cleaning and especially the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Meridian Mississippi Stay

By

29 August 2021

We checked into another local hotel and it was filthy. We stayed all of 5 minutes and called the Holiday Inn Express. The evening clerk was awesome in getting us a double room, the place was clean and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ridiculous noise

By

27 August 2021

This may have been the worst hotel experience I've ever had, and I've stayed in many hotels in my 63 years. The people above me were terribly noisy, stomping around very hard, dropping things, singing loudly, going back and forth across their room. I tried to get the front desk to help me, either by asking them to chill or moving me. The front desk person was basically nice, but not helpful in the least. The acoustics in this hotel assure a very poor night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

23 August 2021

I enjoyed my stay @ Holiday Inn Express Meridien. Six hours of driving through significantly heavy rainfall had me feeling very anxious and stressed. The staff member was very nice, and though she had checked in approximately 10 utility service people prior to me, she was professional

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

23 August 2021

platinumelite

Everything was fine no problems convent to food stores

Read More
Read Less