Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 298 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Wonderful stay

By

25 February 2017

We stayed twice in this hotel. Staff are so friendly and attentive and we enjoyed our stay. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Hotel

By

20 February 2017

This facility was excellent in all phases. Clean facility, friendly staff, food service was good. Easy access to other locations. Fast check in and check out process.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to Stay

By

13 February 2017

Nice location for a stay before we travelled on to Chicago. Restaurants nearby. All fine for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay On Way to Chicago

By

07 February 2017

Much preferred to stay here than in Chicago, My daughter is a patient at Diamond headache Clinic so we come about every two to three months to the area. We spent the first night at a downtown Chicago HIE but the parking was very inconvenient, icy, and cost $25 a night. The room charges and the parking, no free breakfast made downtown Chicago not worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Merrillville Holiday Inn Stay

By

06 February 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We were in the area for the funeral of my wife's brother and this was the hotel we chose because of its appearance. the staff was very pleasant and helpful,and the room was what we needed. everything was clean and the breakfast was good. We would stay here again if we were in town.

Read More
Read Less

Convinient location and good service

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

A nice Holiday Inn Express providing everything you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. Very comfortable.

By

30 January 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great rooms. Excellent breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 January 2017

Convenient, clean, nice hotel to stay at. Would recommend if staying in Merrillville area, or just passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

25 January 2017

club

We had an excellent experience with the staff--from the front desk to the dining area to the ladies who cleaned the room. Everyone was friendly and amenable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2017
We are so thrilled that you loved your stay! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, looking forward to the next time your travels brings you to our area!
Read More
Read Less

I kind of slept

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Very loud room with highway noise all night. The bed was uncomfortable. The food wasn't restocked well in the morning, but i was there close to their closing time. Also i was told checkout was 11 but the app and my email confirmation said noon.

The AC in the room wasn't working. I couldn't get the fan to even stay on to move air around or drown out noise from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2017
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Brett

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Kris was excellent at front desk. All my preferences were met. Bed a little too soft but stay overall was what I expect from Holday Inns. Great breakfast as always.

Read More
Read Less

NWI Hobart Weight Lifting Event

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Took my son to the event and stayed, very comfortable beds, excellent staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less