Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 176 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Personal amable habitacion comoda

By

22 June 2017

club

Fue una grata estadia, descanse y irganize mis tiempos , el personal actuo amable y atentos, el desayuno ojala fuese mas variado y bebidas ej: vinos; deberian ser una alternativa.
PD: contar con cargadorez y adaptadores seria de mucha utilidad.

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

Descanso perfecto

By

21 June 2017

club

Desde la entrada se recibe una excelente atención, es un hotel bonito, camas confortables y no necesitas salir si no lo deseas, hay de todo y está muy cerca del Palacio de los Deportes, la zona se ve muy segura...

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

20 June 2017

I did not think that the staff at the front desk was properly trained. I couldn't get a receipt for my room. and there was not one available on the IHG website. I called the hotel and the person that answered as me to hold and she cut me off, so I'm turning an expense report in without a receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia

By

19 June 2017

club

Excelente limpieza y serenidad de la habitación, buen clima, moderno y sobretodo el servicio

Read More
Read Less

service with a smile

By

19 June 2017

club

spent a night in the comfortable room , getting a feeling of home away from home. Had an overall very good experience because of the friendly staff , who was not only ready to support but this support always was with a smile........

If I have to come to this city then I will definitely choose this property again

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

19 June 2017

Es un hotel con excelente servicio y comodidad para cuando quiera estar cerca del aeropuerto.
Te permite relajarte y la comodidad del transporte desde y hacia el hotel y aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Servicio , calidad de la habitación. Gimnasio con buenos equipos y miPieza

By

17 June 2017

Buen servicio , el gimnasio es bueno comparado con los que he estado en los express, me dieron un asenso por mi nivel de socio

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

17 June 2017

club

El hotel es muy buena opcion para descansar después de un vuelo por su cercania al aeropuerto, solo deben mejorar en la limpieza de las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

17 June 2017

Es un hotel muy confortable, cerca del aeropuerto para una excelente opción cuando do voy de trabajo a la ciudad de Mexico

Read More
Read Less

Muy bonita la habitación nueva

By

17 June 2017

club

Nos sorprendió lo bonito de la decoración de la habitación. El personal muy amable y el desayuno muy rico. Solo que tuvimos un problema con el restaurante que sabemos que es independiente del hotel. Pero sigue siendo parte del servicio que ofrece el.hotel. Entonces yo creo que algo deben de hacer o pactar con el restaursnt

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de traslado

By

17 June 2017

club

Su servicio de traslado hotel-aeropuerto es excelente, el servicio en recepción de lo mejor, falta solo un poco de variedad en el Servicio de desayuno lo demás excelente

Read More
Read Less

OK if you just need a place to sleep close to airport

By

17 June 2017

The hotel was very clean and new but needs a lot of tweaking to get the functionality of even the simplest of things and training the staff in customer service. The entire place had a very cold and unwelcoming atmosphere. There is absolutely nothing within walking distance and the staff was unable to even direct us to a place for dinner. If you are not fluent in Spanish , you will have a problem.
Among other things, was especially disturbed by the attitude of the breakfast staff. While all of the other customers were waited on and offered custom made egg dishes, we were blatantly ignored. The only time Alb.... , the waiter paid attention to us was when we left and he scooped up the tip my wife insisted on leaving. We were the only Americans there and the only ones ignored - put 2 and 2 together.... Very sad considering my 30 plus years of loyalty to Holiday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less