Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comodidad

By

17 October 2017

la atencion del personal es eficiente y tambien esta bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Recepción

By

14 October 2017

club

Estaría muy agradable, que entregaran las habitaciones mas temprano tipo 12 o 1.
Mi caso llegamos muy cansados al lobby a las 9:00 am y nos tuvimos que esperar hasta las 2 que afortunadamente ya estaba la habitación lista. Si no tendría que estar hasta las 3, ya que llegas muy agotado del viaje y deseas descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

Gut und bequem, könnte nur etwas sauberer sein.
Der Frühstücksraum ist ebenso nicht sehr sauber.

Read More
Read Less

酒店管理差

By

12 October 2017

因为我的礼让其他人没有登上去机场的车,酒店马上就又开出了一辆车,我当时还非常感激。可是到了机场后,竟然向我索要200墨西哥比索,真是坑人,乘车前根本没有向我说过这是收费服务。图片是当时坑我的车。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

10 October 2017

club

Ubicación genial para eventos en el palacio o foro sol limpio, las camas geniales en general una excelente experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitacion

By

09 October 2017

club

Excelente hotel.
las habitaciones limpias, wc impecable, muebles super cuidados, cama y sabanas frescas y muy limpias.

todo el personal atentos y amables.

hambiente muy agradable para descansar y sentirse seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

09 October 2017

Muy bien ubicado, cercano al Aeropuerto y al Foro Sol, Palacio de los Deportes, Autódromo, aunque había reservado en Plan Familiar, y decía que regalarían un libro y colores para mis hijos, lo cual no fue cierto. Tampoco me reconocieron como miembro del IHG Rewards Y no encontramos la alberca, creo yo la quitaron. Pero el cuarto y las amenidades (café, te) muy bien, y la programación de TV y las persianas para totalmente dejar sin luz externa la habitación. Regadera y Baño muy bien, y el internet adecuado. Seguramente si viajo por esa zona los elegiré nuevamente. Y aunque el restaurant es externo al hotel, que hubiera mas variedad de opciones sobre todo de cenas en servicio a la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Great place near the airport

By

08 October 2017

club

Great facility, nice staff, a bit loud external noise, trucks seemed almost in the room, but overall a great find

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

Excelente trato y comodidad, excelente trabajo así como muy cálidas las personas que lo atienden.

Read More
Read Less

Comida en el desayuno

By

07 October 2017

club

Hola sobre el desayuno es muy completo, sólo recomendaría agregar verdura, ya sea lechuga o jitomate para acompañar a los platiyos calientes ofrecidos.

Read More
Read Less

excelente opcion

By

07 October 2017

club

gracias por el excelente servicio el acceso al estacionamiento es facil y bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

LOUD property; POOR customer service

By

06 October 2017

This property charged me an early check in fee, because I checked in at 11:00am instead of 12:00 noon. The amount of the fee was just shy of the entire cost of my room!

The front desk NEVER mentioned this fee at the time of check in; it was just conveniently added to my bill at the time of checkout. I asked for a refund, and the manager refused. Management says it's their policy to inform guests of this fee (they didn't). They said the fee was included on the check-in sheet that I signed (it wasn't). When I asked to see the signed form, shockingly, they were unable to produce it.

Not exactly exemplary customer service for a guest with 50+ nights at IHG properties so far this year.

Also, this is a LOUD property. The hallways are long, and have laminate flooring. So noises echo down the hallways and into your room. Additionally, the property is just a stone's throw away from an outdoor ampitheater, so good luck getting ANY sleep on nights when there's a concert at Foro Sol.

Read More
Read Less