Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Visita hotel

By

20 August 2017

club

Agradable y comfort fue buena la experiencia y el personal do hotel atento a mis requerimientos falta mejorar un poco las instalaciones ya que tienen un poco de humedad

Read More
Read Less

Viaje a CDMEX

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Hotel nevo, excelente ubicación cerca del aeropuerto, personal amable y eficiente, cuenta con pequeño restaurant adjunto, muy bien para estancias cortas de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to airport

By

17 August 2017

club

The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. The free breakfast was very nice. The restaurant was nice, but the service was a bit slow. The shuttle was free, and the driver was very courteous. I will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

PUNTOS DE MEJORA

By

17 August 2017

club

1.-Los totopos para chilaquiles estaban saturados de aceite.
2.-El mesero ofreció té o café, pero a pesar de pedirlo nunca llegó.
3.-Faltan percheros para bolsas o abrigos en el restaurant.
4.-La camioneta de transporte ya no brinda confort está muy traqueteada.
5.- No estaría mal integrar un rastrillo desechable en los artículos de baño. ( Siempre hay algún olvidadizo).
6.- Hay demasiados canales para niños.
7.- La calidad de apagadores y mezcladoras de baño se ven de baja calidad.
8.- Al usar el baño, el ruido del extractor despierta al acompañante en cama.

Saludos!

Read More
Read Less

Buena habitación, desayuno un poco pobre

By

16 August 2017

club

Los invito a que prueben de dar más variedad en el desayuno como por ejemplo hot cakes, más variedad de cereales, quesadillas, etc...

Read More
Read Less

Un buen servicio.

By

14 August 2017

club

Excelente servicio, instalaciones limpias y cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

EXELENTE LIMPIEZA

By

14 August 2017

club

tienen muy limpia la ropa de cama, los baños, el gimnasio, los pasillos altamente recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

14 August 2017

club

Hotel confiable, cómodo y económico, donde te puedes relajar después de una pesada jornada de trabajo, recomendado amplia mente.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, cercano al aeropuerto

By

13 August 2017

Me encanta tener opciones de suavidad de las almohadas, la cama muy cómoda.
Solo pediría que mejoren la variedad de los alimentos en el desayuno del restaurant...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

13 August 2017

club

Como viajero frecuente busco hoteles ejecutivos que cumplan con politicas de empresa en terminos de economia, sin embargo holliday inn promete más sin importar el costo. Excelente servicio y calidad

Read More
Read Less

El hotel en buenas condiciones

By

13 August 2017

club

En general el hotel está casi nuevo y en muy buenas condiciones muy cerca del aeropuerto y tiene traslado del hotel aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

12 August 2017

club

Excelente mi estadía en e hotel! Me encanto la comodidad del cuarto, la limpieza

Read More
Read Less