Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 621 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    47

Desayuno insuficiente

By

20 April 2017

Me gustaría que hubiera servicio a la carta. Viajaba cm niños y ellos pedían algo más en su desayuna. En realidad fue el único punto que me dejo con un mal sabor de boca. Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting. Hairs in bed. Paid for valet but had to walk to parking garage

By

20 April 2017

club

Do not stay here! We found hairs in our bed. We paid for valet but we're forced to drag luggage around block to the parking garage. Ihg and the hotel refuse to remedy the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay of my life. Hairs in bed. Paid for valet but had to drag luggage to parking garage.

By

17 April 2017

My wife and I stayed one night on April 13th. When we checked in the person at the front desk didn't acknowledge us as rewards members or offer a gift as usual. This in itself is not a huge deal but isn't typical of the stays Ive had at IHG hotels. Later that night when we got into bed my wife noticed a hair, we pulled back the blankets and there were at least 7 hairs and stains. Disgusted, we called the front desk and they sent someone up who stripped the bed but only laid down a top sheet directly on the mattress. When we told him that was unacceptable as we may be in direct contact with the mattress we were told this is the only solution. If it wasn't 1am in Mexico city we would have left immediately. In the morning I spoke with the manager Marco who said it was out of his hands but assured me someone would contact me that evening. I have still not received a call or email. When we were ready to leave we asked valet (that we paid for) for our car but they refused to bring it to the front. We were forced to drag our luggage around the corner and half way down the block to their parking garage! DO NOT STAY HERE.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia en la Ciudad de México

By

17 April 2017

Mi estadia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express Reforma fue muy agradable, el personal es muy atento, el cuarto es amplio y con una gran vista a la ciudad. El hotel esta recien remodelado y todo es muy bonito. Nos encanto y volveriamos a hospedarnos aquí en nuestra próxima visita. El desayuno es muy completo, saludable y rico! Muchas gracias a todos por su amabilidad y ayuda.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn reforma

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

The check-in process it was to slow, I arrived at 4 pm and. Normally at that time the room is assigned, there was no room available and I waited 30 minutes in the front desk waiting for my room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 April 2017

Convenient location right in the heart of Reforma avenue. Close to good restaurants, independence Angel, and Reforma 222 shopinng mall.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

15 April 2017

club

Comodidades ,relajamiento ,tranquilidad y todo cercano la plaza los cines y restaurantes gracias

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciónes excelentes, servicio deficiente

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

El personal de recepción no fue el más cordial ni con el nivel de experiencia en el servicio requerido para el tipo y clase de hotel que es Holiday Inn.
De las 3 personas que estaban ahí, si lo uno sabia como hacer las cosas, pareceria que los otros dos estaban en entrenamiento, hubo errores al momento de hacer los cargos al hacer check out, errores en la factura.
La verdad muy mal servicio en recepción.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Reforma

By

10 April 2017

Mas de dos horas esperando la asignacion de mi habitacion previamente reservada y la atencion del personal de seguridad muy deficiente y mala actitud al requerirseles ayuda para accesar a las computadoras del centro de negocios provisional que tienen.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN UPGRADING FACILITIES

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

I stay frequently in the Holiday Inn Express Reforma. I am delighted that it is undergoing an update. However, I think it beyond time to put small fridges in all rooms. This is not an innovation. So too, an improvement in the help yourself breakfast, perhaps a better choice of fruit and breads? Apart from that, staff are friendly, it is well situated and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

06 April 2017

club

me senti comodo desde que llegamos,lo principal es la limpieza y comodidad tanto en el colchon como las almohadas,el baño impecable y muy bonita vista por la ubicacion

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion relajante y excelente servicio

By

03 April 2017

Amplia habitacion con muy buena vista a Paseo de la Reforma, cama muy cómoda. Solo el AC no se pudonfijar en automático. Ubicacion del hotel muy buena pero sunprecio para ser un Express es un poco alto a lo esperado

Read More
Read Less