Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Miami-Arpt Ctrl-Miami Springs

5125 N.W. 36th Street , Miami Springs, Florida 33166

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1496 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    78

Very strong smell of mold

By

01 December 2020

I could not sleep, because of the strong mold smell, which is noticeable right away once in the corridor or room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient but gross

By

29 November 2020

Airport shuttle was easy and convenient. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. The room was just gross. I was afraid to touch anything.

Read More
Read Less

Descontento

By

28 November 2020

club

Limpieza y pintura en General de los pasillos puertas de los baños la ducha no drenaba el agua si no muy lento, pobre desayuno a pesar de la Pandemia los toma corrientes en mal estado.

Read More
Read Less

Para el precio está okay

By

28 November 2020

Para el precio que se paga y pasar la noche, está bien, pero el internet no funcionó en toda mi instancia y uni del personal no fue amable

Read More
Read Less

Functional but tired and dirty

By

24 November 2020

Convenient hotel near to airport. Noisy hotel
Very poor breakfast.
Tired hotel and needs a makeover
Comfortable bed
Room smelled of damp and smoke
Overall - ok for 1 night only

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

23 November 2020

club

My room was upgraded to the Members suite by default. This room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for near to airport

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Because is near to airport it easy to arrive to the hotel and additional the shuttle bus is great

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

20 November 2020

club

Never stay there again nasty bathroom hallway smelled like urine

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda aire insuficiente

By

20 November 2020

El ascensor olía feo el desayuno no hay variedad y es deficiente para el precio hay mejores hoteles el aire no lo puede programar uno

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

18 November 2020

Huele
Mucho a humedad necesita mantenimiento porque está muy viejo

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo servicio.

By

18 November 2020

club

Muy mal servicio brindado por el personal de recepción. Siempre con un no como respuesta. No dan deseos de acercarse a preguntar o solicitar algo.
Me he quedado muchas veces en este Hotel, pero ha decaído mucho el servicio.
No lo recomiendo para nada.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location

By

17 November 2020

Some times there was an uncomfortable smell in the bathroom, despite that the bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less