Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 723 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean rooms, Great Service

By

27 April 2017

club

Good Location, Clean rooms, Excellent Service, Great Breakfast. iHOP next door is a plus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Room

By

26 April 2017

Ms. Yari (I hope I remember the name correctly) on the front desk was very helpful. I called in to request for an early checkin and got that taken care of right away. Got an upgrade to a bigger room as well. The room was very clean and pleasant. The breakfast quality was great too! One of my best stays in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

MIAMI airport HIE

By

24 April 2017

HIE with convenient airport shuttle very helpful; very "busy" area/neighborhood at night; very convenient for 24-hour IHOP right across the parking lot and with showing HIE room info, IHOP gave us 10% off, thanks;
breakfast food fabulous and terrific breakfast food staff service

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for comfort

By

21 April 2017

Close to the airport with a free shuttle. Great breakfast and a clean foyer area. Tidy and spacious rooms with amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Not my first say here

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I usually always stay here when business brings me to the area. I am impressed by the consistency of the facilities and staff here. And they constantly make improvements. The new wireless network is much easier to connect to on any device and they added charging stations on the night-tables - a real nice touch. Highly recommend if you are staying near the airport as it is the best value you will find.

Read More
Read Less

stay awat from this location

By

19 April 2017

club

this location needs to be updated bad, i switched the another holiday inn express, which was perfect as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel prior to sailing

By

19 April 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express prior to sailing. Really like these hotels for consistency of:
cleanliness
comfortable rooms
great breakfast
shuttle to port
airport shuttle

Stay at Holiday Inn Express often when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Preço, café e localização, bons. Local..ruim

By

17 April 2017

club

Sou cliente da rede Holiday inn. Infelizmente este hotel não segue o padrão. A localização é ótima, o transfer do aeroporto excelente, café da manhã excepcional. Tive problema com o quarto e fui prontamente atendido. Tem uma Ihop ao lado. isso tudo é ótimo! Mas o quarto tem um aspecto velho, mal cuidado. Podem melhorar.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Personeel, convenient location good rooms

By

16 April 2017

Very friendly personeel, good rooms a bit outdated and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 April 2017

club

Enjoyed the comfort of the hotel think the price for one night is high. Didn't have a pool to swim in in the hotel may want to think about that for the future. Like that the shuttle service was free. Loved the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

14 April 2017

club

muy buena las atenciones del front desk todos las personas sobre todo Camila tambien el desayuno atendido por Maritza fue una experincia muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Next to the airpot

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

The check in staff were absolutely great. I found all of the signs in the parking lot stating something like - "park at your own risk" unnerving. I don't like to stay in a place that I have to worry about my vehicle while I'm sleeping.

Read More
Read Less