Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 690 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Bien

By

22 March 2017

Tal vez no sea lo mejor en cuanto a precios pero tal vez por estar cerca del aeropuerto es la mejor opción, la calidez del personal lo compensa.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Ahora estamos en temporada alta en el sur de Florida y estamos encantados de que haya elegido nuestro hotel y encontró la calidez de nuestro personal para hacer su estancia feliz y satisfecho. Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight near Miami airport

By

21 March 2017

club

This was a clean hotel with a quite clean room. Breakfast was the normal HIExpress fare. Decent selection. The only disappointment was the time the shuttle took to pick us up at the airport upon arrival. The return trip to the airport was great. This was a good overnight while connecting flights in Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel was clean with a nice quiet room for a good night sleep and a good morning breakfast included. We will work with our shuttle drivers for pickup service and glad your return trip was great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a pleasant day!
Read More
Read Less

Great place before a Cruise or after!

By

20 March 2017

Spent the night here before going on a Cruise and we had a rental car to drop off and they made that painless. We needed dinner ideas since we were in a strage place(Miami) and they gave great suggestions and reviews of several places and we were grateful! Next day we needed a cab and some help with luggage for a 16 night cruise and again they were spot on! Clean washers and dryers also let us get caught up on laundry before boarding!

Wish all were this good!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars! We are so glad you were plesed with your stay and found the amenities, location and recognition for rewards club members good as well as having a clean facility for your stay before your cruise. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a wonderful cruise and a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

19 March 2017

club

The staff from the general manager, sales department to the cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. I have 4 rooms booked for 4 nights a week for the next 6 months. We will always look for a Holiday Inn Express to keep our employees at in order to keep them happy and productive at the job site while away from their own homes.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are truly happy that your employees are pleased with their stay and find our staff to be friendly & accommodating and our rooms to be comfortable. We look forward to hosting your employees stay for the next 6 months and will continue to ensure they are happy and comfortable at their weekday "home away from home." We wish you and your employees a happy and productive day!
Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Hotel Stay

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel a day before a cruise departing out of Miami. We had a very restful stay and the hotel was conveniently located to things in the surrounding areas, also the cruise shuttle service made our vacation seamless. If you are taking a cruise departing out of Miami, this is a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all so glad you had a restful stay with us and found our hotel was convenient to the area with a great cruise shuttle service. We hope you had a wonderful cruise and look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We all wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy deficiente

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel muy mal administrado, oscuro y es un desprestigio para la cadena IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Estimado Estimado Huésped, Estamos verdaderamente entristecidos al saber que su estancia fue menos de lo esperado y respetuosamente le pedimos que se ponga en contacto con nosotros directamente en 738gm_miami@snbhotels.com para obtener información más específica para que podamos investigar inmediatamente y abordar sus comentarios y trabajar duro para garantizar todos nuestros Los huéspedes están felices y satisfechos en nuestro hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

We had excellent service at this hotel. We would come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are all so glad you found our staff services excellent and we all truly look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area. We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for making our's special!
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are all so glad you were pleased our our staff's services. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day! Thanks for making our's special!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room king bed

By

14 March 2017

This hotel is comfortable. The staff is helpfully. It is close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are all glad you found our location convenient to the airport and your king room to be nice and comfortable and our staff to be friendly. We truly look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Muy Cercano al Aeropuerto

By

14 March 2017

Es una ventaja tener al aeropuerto muy cerca si está solo de paso por Miami, no se escuchan en el cuarto los ruidos que hacen los de aviones, Descansas bien y tiene buen desayuno para el costo del hotel,
Deberían extender la Chek Out hasta las 12:00 por lo menos

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Estimado cliente, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una crítica. Nos alegramos que tuvimos una buena noche de descanso y disfrutamos de nuestro buffet de desayuno de cortesía en la mañana. Revisaremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo directivo y esperamos verle en su próxima visita al aeropuerto y área portuaria del Gran Miami. ¡Todos deseamos un gran día!
Read More
Read Less

all good

By

09 March 2017

All in all good place to stay a bit pricey staff great as usual wifi iffy lighting and ac noise only complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are glad you rated our hotel 5 stars and found all is good with your stay and our staff provides great service. We will immediately address your concerns with our maintenance supervisor and truly thank you for your comments and look forward to seeing you again. We hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Waiting at the airport forever

By

08 March 2017

club

Even when you call they don't show up! Later upon check out we were told that we could have taken a cab and been reimbursed.

At check in offered a room that was already occupied. Make sure you use your safety lock once you are in your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for so much for letting us know so we can immediately address this issue with all our front desk reception staff and managers. We truly value your feedback as this is how we can work on training and retraining and implementing new policies and procedures that ensure our guests are satisfied. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and again thank you for your comments and bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

07 March 2017

Yari and her staff are wonderful!! Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars!!! We are glad you had a super stay and found Yari, our Operations Manager and staff are wonderful along with a great morning breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Greater Miami Airport and port area and wish you a super day!
Read More
Read Less