Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 768 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Got to love it

By

24 June 2017

Great staff, location and value. Very convenient to the airport and plenty of options for dinner in the area.
Bob H.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda,, cerca del aeropuerto, facil de llegar. Mala iluminacion.

By

22 June 2017

club

Habitación con buena cama, cafetera, mala iluminaciòn. Me tocaron vecinos ruidosos que a la mañana siguiente se tiraban al piso borrachos y/o drogados, gritando, empujando y a punto de vomitar. Ojalá no sea frecuente. Fue lo ùnico que nos arruinó el descanso y el desayuno. El personal y otros huéspedes lo tomaban como algo natural, por lo que supuse que la "inadaptada" era yo. No pudimos terminar el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Estadía

By

21 June 2017

club

Deberían cambiar la decoración y dar una limpieza para remover olores de alfombra y demás.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 June 2017

The service here is good especially recepcyionist , kindness, gentle let me comfortable and I'll be back.don't forget my reservations, thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Uebernachtung Bach ankunft

By

16 June 2017

Dad Hotel ist gut und sauber. Wit haben und hire sehr wohlgefuehlt. Nur das mit dem shuttle war nicht so gut.

Read More
Read Less

Cobrança errada

By

15 June 2017

club

- Eu estendi minha estadia dia 10 JUN 17 e troquei o cartao de credito que seria carregado a última diária. O Hotel me cobrou duplicado a ultima diaria (nos 2 cartoes). Reclamei no front desk no mesmo dia (10 JUN) e ela sequer se desculpou, somente disse que dia 12 JUN seria resolvido, porém hoje é di 15 JUN e não fui ainda reembolsado.

Read More
Read Less

Convient and great stay with easy check -in/out service

By

15 June 2017

club

Overall, great visit. The staff was very friendly and the room was worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

The morning staff at desk and servery staf quite cheerful and pleasant.

By

13 June 2017

The hotel was in a good location, close to airport. The shuttle service was a bonus, but the evening staff chattered in their own language for the duration of the trip. The morning trip got me to the airport in good time for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, dirty room

By

13 June 2017

club

We stayed the night before our cruise. We arrived very late (12:30 am) and the receptionist was very helpful and nice. However, the sheets did not seem to have been changed (found hair in the bed) and there was hair in the shower. Breakfast variety and quality was good. The free shuttle from the airport was definitely worth the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Great Location

By

12 June 2017

Great Price , the breakfast was phenomenal and the staff was very nice. One problem the vending machine took my money ......

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

07 June 2017

club

I arrived at MIA on an overnight flight and this was a nice place to stay. The airport shuttle was prompt and I was able to get to the hotel quickly and rest before breakfast. The breakfast was nice with a variety of choices. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for connections flights over night

By

07 June 2017

due to a long connection flight i had to book a room to have some sleep. I like the service of this hotel, they picked me up at airport, it is very close to it, so time was minimum.
Also they had a service shuttle to take me back to airport at the time i needed it.

Overall it is the best hotel for an overnight fligh connection, at a great price

Read More
Read Less