Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 563 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

1st bussiness trip

By

09 August 2016

staff is very helpful.
building is an older building.
I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us on your first business trip. We are glad you found our staff to be very helpful and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

08 August 2016

club

We got in at 3 AM the staff was good the shuttle driver was nice. The front desk was fast and within minutes we were asleep. The property is older and the staff is still working hard to keep the threads from showing.
The bad thing is driving past a new/newer Holiday Inn Express to get to this one.
The price was good and everything worked. 8 hours later i was back at the airport and on my way. No problems. I would stay there again,

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel to have good shuttle service, good prices and everything working to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area, we wish you a very nice day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 August 2016

The hotel was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay and rate our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our hotel to be comfortable, clean and have great service. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Ok bed poor pillows

By

04 August 2016

club

The hotel is well located for business but without a rental car the connections for public transport are not the best.
There is noise due to the airport proximity. Over all is a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found the hotel overall is a good hotel and will immediately address your concern about the pillows. While we are an airport area hotel, please note we are on the North side of the airport and the planes do not go over our hotel, and while Miami is a very big city, the public buses that stop in front of the hotel, travel to many areas of Miami. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

01 August 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise out of Miami and the hotel more than fit the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us before your cruise vacation. We are glad you rated our hotel 5 stars and found our hotel was a good value and the right choice for your vacation. We look forward to seeing you again next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 July 2016

club

The staff at this location is amazing! Aurora and Joeph make you feel like family! Thank you!
I will be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us and for rating our hotel 5 stars. We are glad you found our rooms to have comfortable beds for a good night's sleep along with great service from our staff, especially Joseph at the front desk and Aurora our morning breakfast hostess. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a most wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

29 July 2016

club

Colmo nuestras expectativas y la ubicación es perfecta

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Apreciado Huésped , Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir sobre su reciente visita con nosotros. Nos alegramos de que hayan tenido una gran estancia con nosotros y encontramos la ubicación perfecta para sus necesidades . Esperamos poder servirle la próxima vez que visite el aeropuerto y el puerto mayor área de Miami y esperamos que tenga un gran día !
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

28 July 2016

club

I was staying in the area due to my newborn son being in the local hospital for an extended period of time, and I needed somewhere close to the hospital. The Holiday Inn Express was a relief to me and my mother after staying in various other hotels the prior week. The hotel staff provided A customer service and the breakfast was always fresh and the staff worked to constantly refresh the selections and keep the area clean. It was so nice to have a hot and healthy breakfast on my way to the hospital every morning, and provided us the best value. I was mad at myself for not booking with the Holiday Inn Express from the get go.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you felt our hotel was the ideal location while your family was in town at the hospital, we wish your family all the best. Please know that we are always here for you when you need to come back to the Greater Miami area. We wish your family all the best.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great price.

By

27 July 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel overnight before going on a cruise. Its location near the airport was very convenient and I felt I got good value for my money.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. We are glad you found our hotel has a convenient location with great prices. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

easy and quick

By

26 July 2016

club

I had a good stay. Everything I needed to prepare for my return home was available at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a quick review. We are glad you found our hotel to be easy and quick for your stay and had everything available to ensure a good visit. We look forward to seeing you next time and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

21 July 2016

Great location, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! We are glad you found the bed comfortable for a good night's sleep as well as finding our breakfast excellent and our hotel in a great location. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

12 July 2016

club

cama comoda personal atento no mucha variedad de articulos de limpieza personales

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy you found the beds in your room very comfortable! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Greater Miami airport and port area and wish you a very nice day!
Read More
Read Less