Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Parking and Check in

By

28 September 2016

Everything went very smoothly despite the fact that the hotel was crowded. There were no delays in getting to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

26 September 2016

club

Nice hotel , set back away from the road. Peaceful and quiet. We woke up , got coffee at 7 and went back to sleep. Had to set my alarm to wake up for breakfast, it was so quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Recepcionista encantadora

By

15 September 2016

club

Nos recibieron con mucha calidez y amabilidad. La habitación era muy confortable y estaba suprema mente limpia.
El desayuno fué muy variado y rico, todo muy bien presentado.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

09 September 2016

club

This is the second Express we have stayed in,and I have been impressed both times. Would definetly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Room

By

30 August 2016

Had a nice stay overnight. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

29 August 2016

club

Quick stay passing through to the FL Keys, this was a clean and comfortable place to stay for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad de Servicio

By

29 August 2016

club

Grata experiencia. Gran Calidad en el Servicio de Alojamiento.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 August 2016

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn twice, It very close to our home and anytime our AC breaks down we stay here. The breakfast is outstanding and it's always been a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion al cliente y comodidad

By

10 August 2016

club

Un hotel con una excelente atención al cliente, muy limpio, muy cómodo y el precio va de acuerdo a los servicios y atención que brinda el hotel, es muy cómodo alojarse en el Hotel Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Estimado wmelgar, Gracias por alojarse en nuestro hotel y para nosotros fue un placer attenderte. Compartire sus comentarios con nuestro equipo de limpiesa y servicio al cliente.Esperamos su proxima visita a Miami. Atentamente, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and has everything that you would need.

By

01 August 2016

Comfortable bed. Very quiet, which was great. Service didn't go out of their way and didn't greet me. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Curt37, Thank you for staying with us, and allowing us the opportunity to host you when your travel plans bring you to the Miami-Kendall area. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and comfortable beds. I apologize for the service issue encountered and appreciate your feedback. I have addressed your concerns and shared your comments with the staff and I truly believe it was an off day on our part. It is never our intention to make you feel unrecognized. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and should your travel plans bring you back to the greater Miami-Kendall area, we invite you to make it up to you. Regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and modern

By

01 August 2016

This location is tucked away from the hustle and bustle of typical Miami hotel locations, in a very quiet area, but is still convenient to restaurants and shopping.

The rooms are very clean and modern, with very comfortable beds. The room was also equipped with a rather large flat screen TV, and the WiFi worked great. The bathroom was very clean, and had plenty of towels. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay.

I will definitely stay here again when I'm visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Travelin_Man1990, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall property and share your experience with others. Thank you for complimenting our rooms as we strive to upkeep them on a daily basis to meet all guest expectations. Our friendly and helpful staff are definitely looking forward to your Miami return and expect to see you once again. Regards, Kenneth Carona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Very good staff and personnel

By

01 August 2016

Good overall. Hotel a little isolated if you do not have a car.
Decent breakfast. The air conditioner a little noisy at night. My room was near the exit stairs and the door closing was very noisy.
Other than that, very good everything

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear cedanu, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall Hotel. We thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Miami visit and are glad to know that we did not disappoint you in any service manner. My team joins me to thank you for the descriptive review . I have also shared with the maintenance team your AC concerns and glad to inform you that due to your comments there will be a project in place that will be carried out at the Hotel completely to assure that AC are operational but noise free. Looking forward to have you stay with us again during your future visits to Miami. Warm regards, Kenneth Cardona Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less