Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 265 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay!

By

mars 21, 2017

club

The hotel was situated away from the road so it made for quiet sleep. Had a great stay however, the room was a little pricy and more than expected especially since I had stayed there a few times before. Other than that, I would definitely recommend !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 24, 2017
Michael, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and very happy that you returned to stay with us again. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

mars 20, 2017

Very welcoming and accommodating, good location Walk to many restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

On short notice

By

mars 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and sofa sleeper. Staff was able to honor my first floor request. Great breakfast. Nice staff both by phone and in person. Hotel was very conveinent to the highway with decent restaurants and shopping near bÿ. Would definitely stay again recommend to others.

Melissa

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location, after we found it.

By

mars 20, 2017

What a nice hotel and location, little dificult to find it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

mars 20, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and our only complaint was the beds. Being used to a king size bed at home and sleeping in a double sized bed was a little uncomfortable and couldn't get settled into a good nights sleep.
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express is good in my books

By

mars 18, 2017

club

I absolutely love the stay I had here! Great staff clean rooms and comfy beds. Great breakfast choices. Wifi worked amazing. Check in and out was fast and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Incomodo

By

mars 17, 2017

club

No nos gustó este hotel y el precio muy alto para lo que es

Read More
Read Less

Spring break 2017

By

mars 11, 2017

Good friendly staff, clean hotel, central location to the everglades and coconut grove.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 12, 2017
JR51jacoby, Thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our staff, our cleanliness and our location. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price for the area

By

mars 07, 2017

club

Close to restaurants, shopping. Great place for he price.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 11, 2017
Annie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

mars 05, 2017

club

The only complaint I have is that the breakfast seemed to be quite over cooked. The bacon biscuits and sausage patties were overdone. Other than that all was great. Oh and some gravy for the biscuits would have been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 06, 2017
Pookie, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thought everything was great. I will definitely pass your comments on to our breakfast hostess. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

mars 02, 2017

club

This hotel fit the bill since i was in town for a family wedding. The room was very clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
mars 02, 2017
hcinco, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms clean and staff friendly and attentive. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was great, bathroom was ok

By

février 25, 2017

club

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here. The bathroom could've been cleaner, I was suspect of the way the grout looked and the cleanliness of the counter after finding a hair on it after just walking in. I will admit that I am a stickler for these things but when it comes to a bathroom used by multiple people, it should be dipped in bleach between uses as far as I'm concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
février 27, 2017
Jake, thank you for your review and rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kendall East Miami from your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know your thoughts and comments. Your comments have been given to our housekeeping department to use as a training too. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Brian E. Rubine, General Manager
Read More
Read Less