Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 378 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable beds. Convenient location

By

27 March 2017

Room was nice. Nice beds. Within walking distance to some nice restaurants (about a mile walk). Good location. Near South Comm. would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good pre Cruise Hotel Stay

By

26 March 2017

club

Booked this hotel because they offered a Park, Cruise

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad con desayuno malo

By

22 March 2017

Me pude relajar,la ubicación del hotel excelente pero debería haber opciones en el bufet mismo que con costo adicional.la cama muy confortable y los objetos de limpieza tamb

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Our shuttle driver, Maria Elena, was so accommodating. Would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Bad experience, place was dark, old and really let my family down.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Johnny, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

15 March 2017

Great location based on my office and not far from the airport. Friendly staff, very attentive to any requests. The only issue I encounter was when I tried to add my IHG number to the booking but this was rectified by the Manager on duty shortly after my check out following up on my request with the Reception.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

12 March 2017

club

central location to airport, good shuttle to airport, timely service

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Rick, Thank you for choosing us during your Miami visit. Glad to see you enjoyed our location, shuttle service and staff. We welcome you to return in the next Miami adventure. Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night before a cruise

By

06 March 2017

Great size double room. Could even sleep 2 more with the included hide-a-bed couch.
Nothing special about breakfast. Coffee and cookies in the lobby was nice.
WiFi at the pool was spotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
jimo, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your pre cruise adventure. We are glad that you enjoyed our spacious room as there is only two of those in the entire hotel. I will definitely check our WiFi connection by the pool to ensure we have a stronger signal there. Hope to see you again :) Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

28 February 2017

club

Nice Hotel would definitely stay again. Our stay was only for 1 night would love to comeback for a longer period of time

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Its great to hear that you want to stay with us for a longer period. Please take this as an invite to hosting you and the family to our hotel. You need at least a 3 night stay to enjoy some fun in sun. See you Soon ? Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Below average for sure

By

28 February 2017

club

Its like an old holiday inn converted to a Holiday inn Express ONLY the NAME IS UPDATED nothing else rooms are very below average
bathrooms are uncomfortable hard tiled bad grouted tubs etc. eeeww

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, relaxing and friendly accommodations. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the updated product expectation. We try our best to ensure all guests have a great stay and enjoy our hotel renovation. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future and provide you with the service you deserve and expect from us. We will be working on updating the bathroom areas in the second phase of renovaion. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Regards, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the IHG as it should be.

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

I have been a IHG member for many years. This hotel by far is the worst!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Sher Bear, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service is one of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and brand. We welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details as non are mentioned. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Kenneth Cardona General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

23 February 2017

Every thing was perfect, no complaints at all. The bed slept like a dream. woke up refreshed and ready for the world. The staff was nice and kind and ready to help in anyway possible. Just cant say enough. Would stay again and would highly recommend it to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Dear Phat50, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Miami!!! Best Regards, Kenneth Cardona
Read More
Read Less