Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 772 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

My stay

By

23 July 2017

The room I stayed in was in past. Most of the Holliday inn expresses I,ve stayed at where less expensive and the rooms where up to date. This place is way overpriced for the quality of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

We love the Holiday inn express!

By

22 July 2017

club

The Holiday inn express staff was so accommodating and friendly! Everything was so clean and the breakfast was wonderful. The hot tub was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay and felt very relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

I do appreciate the fact that this Holiday Inn Express is pet-friendly. The front desk positioned our room so that our dog would have easy access to the outside. Nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

20 July 2017

club

Had a great stay 10 minutes from San Francisco. Close to water and hiking trails. Would book there again.

Read More
Read Less

shower and sink did not drain and tv did not work

By

20 July 2017

club

Average but would stay again. Great cinnamon rolls yummers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent check-in service

By

17 July 2017

We got to the hotel too early to check in. The clerk suggested a place to eat for lunch and how to get to the nearby John Muir Forest. (Beautiful drive, by the way.) Beds were brand new and oh, so, comfy!!!

Read More
Read Less

great views and convenient location

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a great spot if you want to go both North and South of San Frisco...It also has great views with lots of nearby attractions without being stuck in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great value Mill Valley

By

15 July 2017

club

Awesome hotel, mountain view room fantastic. Clean quiet easy stay

Read More
Read Less

Mill Valley Holiday Inn

By

14 July 2017

The outside of the faclity and the location is clean and very convenient.
It is near San Francisco and Sausalito, Miur Woods, Wine county.
The staff were good and helpful.
But there were problems with the inside of the faclity; it was dated but that was not the problem. It was dirty and
a smell of mold pervaded the rooms. The rugs were stained , dirty and smelled.
The A/C unit filters were dirty, dusty and had a moldy odor they could not be used. We stayed in 2 different rooms and both had the same problems.
The facility needs a thorough cleaning and some renovation and it would be worth the money of the stay. In its present condition it is not.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great location

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel, while a bit older, was clean and in a great location. It was right next to the bike path and you can walk to several shops and restaurants near by. They also offered free bikes which was a nice touch. The staff was friendly and even offered to get us some breakfast prior to leaving at 4:30 am for our flight home. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A good night sleep with a great breakfast

By

13 July 2017

club

A clean,comfortable hotel.
Don't miss the breakfast - lots of healthy choices.
There's also a nice selection for children, too.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Mill Valley

By

13 July 2017

A great HIE. The bikes available for use are a great and unexpected touch.

Read More
Read Less