Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Room and helpful staff

By

19 July 2016

club

Excellent room and service. Friendly helpful staff and comfortable bed.
Highly recommended !!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear drummerboy2, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Club member. I am very delighted to read your great comment about our hotel service and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Recently refurbished rooms give the impression that you would have paid twice the amount to stay here. The hotel is minutes from the motorway but tucked away from the road so is quite after working hours and only a short drive to the centre of MK

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Gosport, Many thanks for your loyalty towards IHG and for being an Elite member with us. Your nice compliment is very much appreciated and I am very happy that you enjoyed our newly refurbished bedroom. I hope to see you again very soon at the hotel. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable overnight business stay

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

An excellently run hotel with helpful friendly staff. Very good breakfast to start off the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mikeyb31, Thank you so much for your excellent rating. I am glad you liked our breakfast and found our hotel staff helpful friendly. We are part of a new breakfast trial for the Express brand and your feedback is very important to us. I hope we will welcome you back again in a very near future. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff team

By

11 July 2016

Comfortable hotel with a staff team that couldn't do enough for the customer and clearly all worked together well and professionally.

The room and public areas were clean and fresh and the bar good and food fine.

Only caveat - the restaurant is not open over the weekend and the Harvester across the carpark is grim.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear BlackSquirrel, It's fantastic to read your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I will pass all these lovely comments on to the whole team who will be thoroughly pleased to hear their hard work has been recognized. We will defiantly take your comments on board about our restaurant not being opened over the weekend and this is something we can consider for the future. I am glad to see that along with the customer service you also enjoyed our room and hotel facilities. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Charlotte - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable fresh rooms, friendly staff

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Working in Milton Keynes and so need a place to stay. The HI Express is good value, clean and has friendly staff.
Parking is good and there's a lake nearby for an evening stroll

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear AB_working_in_MK, I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel, and that you find it to be not only good value, but also clean and with friendly staff. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Service second to none.

By

07 July 2016

club

Probably the best value for money I have experienced in my 35 years of traveling. You will in future be my first choice of Hotel. My reasons being 1, Front desk service, we could not fault, 2, Cleanliness second to none,3, Room, clean and a very comfortable bed. 4, Bathroom, spotless. The added bonus, breakfast was included, that clinched the decision in the first place. We have rated this hotel very highly and rightfully so, they deserve it.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Pam and Laurie, Thank you so much for posting your fantastic comment. What a joy to read your experience. So happy that we managed to impress you with our service and product. You will always find the breakfast included in our brand which create a superb value in our offer. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sylvain Lagier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and welcoming

By

07 July 2016

This hotel is very convenient as it's close to the M1, the staff are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Elizabeth 24, Thank you for your feedback regarding you recent stay at our Hotel. I'm pleased to read that you found our Location to be convenient. I have shared you comments about the staff to rest of the team. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel in a good location

By

06 July 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a family get together to celebrate two special birthdays. We visited Woburn Safari Park on the Saturday and spent an enjoyable time on the Sunday in Willen Park/Lake next door to the hotel. So the hotel was in a very good location for us. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good. The reason I didn't score excellent for sleep quality is that I never sleep well in a strange bed on the first night - there was nothing wrong with the bed! I didn't pay the final bill but understand that the cost of staying there was good value! The hotel is a couple of miles from the centre of Milton Keynes so it was very easy to go into the centre for dinner on the Saturday evening. There is a Harvester restaurant next to the hotel which we made use of on the Friday evening.

I would certainly recommend this hotel as a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Suzanne04, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic feedback following your stay at our Hotel. I am delighted to read that our Hotel helped you have a fantastic weekend whilst visiting the area for your family get together. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel in the future. Kind Regards Tiago Rosa Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic value

By

06 July 2016

club

We were incredibly surprised at the standard of room and excellent breakfast given the cost of our stay. Really couldn't fault it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Quiz123, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Charlotte - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

06 July 2016

club

Great location, great bed, friendly staff, good free breakfast included. Would and have visited again. Would book Holiday Inn when looking for hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Caz1812, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us and enjoyed our facilities and the service staff provided. Its fantastic to read that you keep choosing Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes when in the area. See you on your next trip! Kind regards, Charlotte Walker - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Great hotel the staff here are brilliant, Had a great nights sleep followed by a very good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Jezzzz, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Charlotte Walker - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

05 July 2016

club

Newly refurbished room, very comfortable bed, great night sleep and good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Nap1963, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us. Its fantastic to read that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. We hope to be able to welcome you back for another great nights sleep in the future. Kind regards, Charlotte - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less