Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 997 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    686
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very relaxing and excellent business stay

By

29 March 2017

club

Found that the hotel was absolutely excellent and the only 2 minor things bad I can say about my stay was that the bed sheet were not changed and the chicken at dinner was a bit over done.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice for business travellers

By

29 March 2017

club

Perfect choice for business travellers with very hospitable staff and decent food options

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

29 March 2017

club

For my purposes this was an ideal hotel stay. Staff were welcoming and helpful. My room was pleasant with all the facilities I would need for an overnight stay. I liked the idea of a choice of pillow, Hard or soft, a nice touch.
The bed was very comfortable and cosy.
I would have liked to dine at the hotel but dinner is not served on Fridays. However, the excellent restaurant a short distance away across the car park provided excellent meals.
Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. Self service.
Finally, there was plenty of free car parking right outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Weekend Stay

By

29 March 2017

club

I stayed with my wife for two nights in this hotel. From initial feelings on entry, the pleasant welcome from the reception staff and the fresh quality of our room ,i knew that we would be impressed.
We asked for and got a room in a quiet part of the hotel. There was easy parking, good wi fi and a decent breakfast for a very reasonable price.
I am a particularly light sleeper but managed a good 7 hours on both nights..
Check out was efficient and quick

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu visit

By

24 March 2017

We have been to Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes on many occasions finding it a most enjoyabe experience.
It is comfortable and friendly and meets all our needs.
We look forward to our next visit later in the year.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money and so good for wheelchair accessibility.

By

23 March 2017

club

We stayed for the third time at this MK Holiday Inn express and were as always not dissapointed.
Staff so friendly and helpful.
Room really comfortable.
Great value for money.
Breakfast pretty good and fresh choice of stuff.
GREAT FOR WHEELCHAIRS!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 March 2017

club

Good location and friendly staff. Free internet, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 March 2017

Quick check in and departure and a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Always a welcoming smile

By

21 March 2017

This hotel has a welcoming feel everytime you walk through the doors.The staff cannot be faulted and make you feel welcomed no matter what time it is.Never had a bad stay at this hotel and would recommend to friends .Best place to stay in Milton Keynes.

Read More
Read Less

A gem of a hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Just a one night stop over but could not have been more happy that we chose this particular hotel.
Efficient and friendly staff, great breakfast and very comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Excellent stay, was on business and will be returning several more times in the next year.

Read More
Read Less

room not ready

By

19 March 2017

we arrived soon after 3pm, we was told "your room is not ready to just wait in reception area". we waited until 3:40, when the receptionist, called out "your room is ready now". your policy is check in at 3pm, we arrived on time as we had to get ready and be out by 4:30 to attend a family anniversary, so we had to rush unpacking and showering etc. not a good first impression.
room was clean and well laid out, breakfast was buffet style full english and toast and continental or any combination thereof

Read More
Read Less