Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1036 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Mr Edwards

By

30 April 2017

club

Modern clean room. Good overall service. Good quality food. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar and Good food

By

30 April 2017

club

Service was good, finding my room in the hotel proven to be difficult as theres no signs to the new build/rooms on the other side of the hotel (taking me 20 minutes to find). The food at dinner was good quality however the variety of food is very limiting with hardly any dessert choices. Theres enough seating and the bar was open most/all night making it a good socialising area. Beds are comfortable however bathing room/toilet area is small which can leave you feeling claustrophobic however a lot of towels are provided in your room, so you never go short.

Read More
Read Less

Good, friendly service

By

28 April 2017

club

Very convenient location for the purpose of our visit, and familiar with the layout and the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

What we needed

By

28 April 2017

club

We needed a room at short notice, due to a family bereavement and got the holiday inn express, easy to book by phone, easy to find and check in was as you probably guessed easy. The room was modern and comfortable. Dining in the Great room had a bit of a canteen feel about it, but was actually quite comfortable and the food was really good. The staff were helpful, friendly and above all patient, especially when I had lots of questions and then we locked ourselves out of our room. At a time when out stress levels were through the roof the team at holiday inn express made our stay stress free. Thanks guys and girls, you were brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Buiness Hotel

By

28 April 2017

club

Good business hotel in Milton Keynes. Stayed there when at conference

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 April 2017

club

very comfortable room with complimentary tea/coffee facilities. very modern bathroom. no problem with hot water. plenty of sockets with usb ports

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't made up on the second day

By

27 April 2017

club

Apart from this issue all fine. This place now has pork products for breakfast so it's moved from continental buffet to one where you can make yourself a full English or close enough too.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Stayed two nights during a visit to UK. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Beds very comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

25 April 2017

club

Great modern example of a Holiday Inn Express, really enjoyed the stay.

Friendly people, modern fittings, very nice bed, great food, good location, cheap price.. what more could you need.


One side note for Holiday Inn Express if you're reading- Please make HDMI ports on TVs more accessible.

I would recommend a TV wall mount on a arm so you can move the TV towards the sofa if that's where you are sat.

Read More
Read Less

Good value; clean

By

25 April 2017

club

Breakfast; great variety but not great quality. Perfectly edible though and good for the price. Nice selection of teas and everything you'd expect cooked breakfast wise.

Room; nice and clean, toiletries are awful, nice bathroom, bed comfort okay but pillows either too soft or too hard. No complaints except for the aircon, which was freezing and wouldn't turn of (switch didn't work) - but we didn't bother complaining so don't know how effectively that would have been fixed.

Staff were nice, helpful, pleasant.

If I find myself in Milton Keynes again, I will definitely stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Service

By

25 April 2017

club

Attentive staff with plenty of parking available. Location is quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good nights' sleep

By

23 April 2017

club

Lovely 1 night stay. Great breakfast. Lovely staff throughout. Slept very well in comfy beds. Dog friendly too.

Read More
Read Less