Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 990 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

23 March 2017

Quick check in and departure and a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Always a welcoming smile

By

21 March 2017

This hotel has a welcoming feel everytime you walk through the doors.The staff cannot be faulted and make you feel welcomed no matter what time it is.Never had a bad stay at this hotel and would recommend to friends .Best place to stay in Milton Keynes.

Read More
Read Less

A gem of a hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

Just a one night stop over but could not have been more happy that we chose this particular hotel.
Efficient and friendly staff, great breakfast and very comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

Excellent stay, was on business and will be returning several more times in the next year.

Read More
Read Less

room not ready

By

19 March 2017

we arrived soon after 3pm, we was told "your room is not ready to just wait in reception area". we waited until 3:40, when the receptionist, called out "your room is ready now". your policy is check in at 3pm, we arrived on time as we had to get ready and be out by 4:30 to attend a family anniversary, so we had to rush unpacking and showering etc. not a good first impression.
room was clean and well laid out, breakfast was buffet style full english and toast and continental or any combination thereof

Read More
Read Less

friendly service and pleasant stay

By

19 March 2017

The staff at this hotel are super friendly and efficient. nothing is too much trouble. It is perfect for a business traveller and everything you need is under one roof for comfort. Good quality house wines and the breakfast is consistent in quality and availability. the staff take pride in what they do and always attentive.

Read More
Read Less

BOTH BELOW VERY GOOD

By

17 March 2017

STAFF AT OUR HOTEL WERE VERY GOOD AT THERE JOBS AND VERY KIND AND HELPFULL ALL THE TIME I HAVE BOOKED ANOTHER STAY FOR THREE NIGHTS AT THE END OF JULY

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay

By

17 March 2017

club

A comfortable room and stay, with friendly, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another stay

By

16 March 2017

As always, excellent staff, efficient, professional yet friendly

Read More
Read Less

An all round great experience.

By

16 March 2017

club

My sister and I spent a very comfortable night at Milton Keynes Holiday Inn Express. We were very impressed with the well equipped comfort of the room and the cleanliness of the room and public areas. Also there was a good choice for breakfast, including gluten free options for my sister.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, really dark!

By

11 March 2017

club

The curtains in the room were great, it was totally dark which encourages a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 March 2017

club

Very convenient location and friendly staff. Could offer more choice on menu but otherwise very happy with hotel

Read More
Read Less