Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1235 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable stay

By

16 October 2017

Hotel is , clean, staff are friendly and food is average .. area not so inviting....

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 October 2017

Great hotel, with excellent customer service . Try to get one of the new rooms when you check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

14 October 2017

club

The hotel has friendly staff and onsite parking. I found it to be clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great stopover

By

11 October 2017

club

Excellent one night stay. Welcoming, friendly, helpful staff. Clean comfortable room . Extra Tea/Coffee making facilities available in the lobby. Good selection of continental or cooked breakfast (eat in or take away). Easy check in- check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 October 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, good value with the IHG club. Windows don't keep out the sound so request a room to the back of the hotel away from the front doors and bar!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 October 2017

club

A lovely new hotel - comfortable, well laid out rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast. Close to conference venue - enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, fresh and quite

By

08 October 2017

Newly decorated rooms, very clean and a quiet room. The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

08 October 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and been extremely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Magic disabled bedroom and bathroom access

By

07 October 2017

Could not ask for a better laid out disable access room and bathroom.
Every member of staff that we dealt with could not do enough for us.
This is definitely a hotel (and room) that we will be returning to when next visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent customer service

By

07 October 2017

I am extremely greatgul to all the staff at the Milton Keynes Holiday Inn Express. I stayed there for 6 weeks in total and the staff genuinely looked after me, nothing was too much trouble. I was always greeted with a smile and a hello or good morning. My room was always maintained to a very high standard. There was an issue during my stay where the shower fixing had broken, the duty manager came to repair this item but unfortunately the new part wasn’t compatible with old shower head, I was given the use of the room next door in the morning and by that evening everything was sorted. I was even given some complimentary drink vouchers for my trouble. The staff all work very hard and are a credit to the manager and owner of the establishment. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

07 October 2017

club

Very good rooms and very clean
Good staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great staff always around to help

By

05 October 2017

club

very friendly staff, genuine and helpful, breakfast was excellent for choice and quality was superb ( not cheap and cheerful like some places) late check out was great, did not have to leave the room until 12 noon , so could enjoy breakfast without rushing about as we had a 18 month old with us, this was a great help, food in the harvester across the road was not so great, wish i had tried the hotel evening food instead

Read More
Read Less