Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 324 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Was not impressed

By

16 January 2017

I had booked my suite at this hotel online, and had reserved a suite with a hot tub. When I arrived to the hotel, I was informed that the hotel was under renovations, and not only was the pool and hot tub closed, but all of their suites were under construction. I was put in a regular room which had a horrible smell of cigarette smoke. I asked to switch rooms, and was put in a room directly across from suites that were under construction. It was VERY noisy to say the least.

The internet is basically non-existent. I was unable to work on my laptop with their connection, which was very inconvenient, as that business was the purpose of my trip.

I was very surprised that with all of the inconveniences during the construction at this hotel, they were charging the regular rates. I was also furious that I had reserved a room online, to find out the type of room I reserved was unavailable. I had only booked 2 days prior, so that information should have been made available while booking. I would have chosen to stay at a different hotel.

Normally I stay at this hotel at least once a month for business. It has gone down hill drastically over the last several months. Now that there is a new hotel from a different chain within close proximity, I doubt I will be staying at this hotel in the future. I feel absolutely no incentive to return.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly as expected and required!

By

05 January 2017

Comfortable, clean, everything worked, nothing to worry about. Very convenient and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Gold Member and for taking precious time to leave us such a great review. we are super excited to hear about your excellent experience at our Hotel and to meet your expectations. Guest satisfaction is our 1st priority. It was a pleasure to host you recently. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Milton and looking forward to serve you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Ali Raza Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

29 December 2016

platinumelite

Other than the pool area being closed the stay was good.
They are updating the rooms and areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and for taking the generous time to share your valuable feedback with us. It was a great pleasure and honor for having you with us as valuable guests. We always take pride in providing excellent customer service to make our guests' stay memorable. On the other hand it is regrettable to hear that you couldn't use our pool facility due to renovations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Milton and we certainly look forward to welcome you again soon. Yours in Hospitality! Ali Raza Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close vacinity to my mother

By

20 December 2016

Will absolutely make a reservation with this Holiday Inn Express in the future as it is just a 5 minute drive from my mothers residence. As the hotel was under renovations I was told the renovations would be complete in about 2 months which I look forward to as the pool and hot tub were not in use during my stay which I was very disappointed in and wished I was informed at time of booking!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member and taking valuable time for leaving us feedback. We are glad to hear your future interest staying in our hotel again. However we do apologize you couldn't use our pool facility due to ongoing renovations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton. We are looking forward for a pleasure to host you again! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

15 December 2016

club

Reasonable price, great location and very comfortable bed. Will stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to leave us such a great feedback. We are extremely pleased to know you had wonderful stay with us. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton and we look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Experience

By

15 December 2016

I arrived to find out that the hotel was being renovated and that the pool was not in use, the internet would be slow. The rooms were dated but clean. I had hope to relax in the tub but there was no plug! The breakfast was good and the front desk was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear, you found our room clean and hotel staff pleasant, also you enjoyed our breakfast . It was a pleasure to host you recently. However, it is unfortunate to know that you had some other issues during your stay. We do apologize the experience you had with us. The entire hotel is under renovation in order to solve the issues you have mentioned. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Short stay but great stay

By

14 December 2016

The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was good. The staff were efficient.
It was a comfortable short stay and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave us such a great review. I am pleased to hear you liked cleanliness of our rooms and enjoyed our hot breakfast. The positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in it, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton. We are looking forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

No internet

By

29 November 2016

The Hotel and staff were friendly but the internet service was non existent could not stream anything and to down load anything took forever or would time out before it loaded. If you have work to do I would not stay in this hotel. I travel the country and stay 50 or more times a year in Holiday Inns but this was the worse internet service of any hotel. I had to go to a Starbucks so I could finish my work. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member and for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding internet and at the same time we are happy to announce that our internet system is going to be upgraded soon as currently hotel is under renovations. Guest satisfaction is our 1st priority. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

I always Stay at IHG when poss

By

25 November 2016

club

Always a great stay, and never any issues.
Best beds anywhere.
In room creamers for coffee would be ideal, nobody likes coffee mate!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thanks for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for giving us 5 stars in your review. I'm glad to hear you had a great stay and we value your feedback regarding coffee creamers. We appreciate your business and looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Milton

By

21 November 2016

Nice conveniently located hotel. Front desk staff was very pleasant and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh. The rate was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and for leaving us such a great review . I am pleased to hear everything was perfect in regards to your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 November 2016

Am not to happy front desk customer service
Good customer service for breakfast servers

Posted byHotelStaff
04 November 2016
we appropriate your feedback your feedback is very important for us with your help we can make things batter.
Read More
Read Less

Great night in a great room

By

31 October 2016

club

I showed up late without a reservation and was treated to an excellent room for a very fair price with fast, efficient and friendly service. The morning breakfast was great and really made the start of my day wonderful.

Read More
Read Less