Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 571 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Decent place to stay in a quiet neighborhoohd

By

22 June 2017

Nice recently renovated hotel with complimentary happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Check-In. The Young Man Jeremy was very pleasant .

By

21 June 2017

club

My husband and I found the hotel to be very modern and up to date in décor. The bed was very comfortable. We thought the price was a little high but our overall experience here was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

20 June 2017

Clean, comfortable and quiet. The service was great. The only problem we had was I didn't bring my tablet because I was on motorcycle and thinking I would use their computer in the lobby. In the morning when I went to use it, the front desk person needed to use a password to open it. He was new and did not know the password and made no move to try to find out what it was. Was a good thing I was just going to verify the driving directions to the business we were in Milwaukee to see. But other than that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend! Real review here, it's long but READ IT.

By

20 June 2017

club

Being it's Milwaukee, one might be concerned about the area/neighborhood. I'm a white male from rural Wisconsin, I was traveling on business with my young kids and wife. Arrived at 11pm at night. Safe, clean, nice area/neighborhood close to restaurants and 5 minutes from the airport. This is a nice hotel. Period. Very clean, super polite staff, priced high enough to keep out the riff-raff. (You know what I mean). The room was exceptional. Huge shower, great water pressure, hard water. Clean bathroom, super modern decor. The room was fresh and nice. Great TV channels. The pool area is awesome for the kids, has basketball hoops by the pool. The hot tub is nice. The free breakfast is outstanding. Do the math, you feed your family in the morning with a good breakfast, you're saving $30-50. Bacon, eggs, waffles, potatoes, fresh hot cinnamon rolls, juices, cereal, fruit, fresh coffee. Check in is 3pm, not 4pm like most places. Book a room at this place with confidence.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Like no other

By

19 June 2017

club

From the second my wife and I walked in the hotel it was amazing stay. The facility was amazing, clean and felt very homey. The staff was perfect. They greeted us as Rewards members, and made sure we know where the room was and made sure our needs were met and accommodated. When we checked out the the Front Desk member was very friendly and easy to talk to. We will DEFIANTLY come back and will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 June 2017

club

I was waiting to talk to the person at the front desk when I heard cursing and swears flying everywhere and the front desk person was calm and polite as he was be cursed out for a reason that was not his. He smiled and took it like a champ I thought how rude this guest was but when she left I told him great job and he just replied I try to help everyone unfortunately I couldn't help her

Read More
Read Less

Teresa

By

11 June 2017

club

Excellent service, excellent interior design, very clean, wonderful style of room and ask for business travel. Daytime and early evening reception clerk, Esteban, was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Remodel was a success

By

04 June 2017

Very clean and update facility. Stayed at many othe Milwaukee area hotel until I found this one, now I only stay here. Lexi is usually there at check in and does a great job. If she's not the Estabon fills in great. Room remodel is very up to date and trendy

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle drivers...beyond expectations!

By

04 June 2017

club

We were very impressed with the shuttle drivers! They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We had left my husband's walker at the airport baggage claim---and Robert, the driver, went back to get it for us and brought it to our room!
The next day, our shuttle driver, "MJ," also was especially kind and thoughtful in helping us transfer our luggage to a rental car.
We were very impressed with both shuttle drivers, and want to compliment them on their excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Modern up to date and happy hour Monday through Thursday nights!

By

01 June 2017

The staff is friendly the amenities are in great condition the rooms were up-to-date and modern and you can't beat happy hour if you're staying during the week! Plus a convenient shuttle to the airport and back .

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - new property

By

31 May 2017

Great value for newer accomodations. Nice pool for small children. Excellent breakfast. Hotel next door looks sketchy but this hotel is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

better than the other Airport location

By

31 May 2017

Way better than the other MKE Aiport location. Not sure why i need to have at least 50 characters but here you go.

Read More
Read Less