Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

A basic reliablel Holiday Inn, nothing exceptional

By

24 April 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable just dated and could use some renovating.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

It was fine. Sleep quality was an issue but other than that no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, lots of parking, Comfortable room!

By

21 April 2017

Great service, lots of parking, comfortable beds, tasty free breakfast buffet and very clean

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

Всё было очень хорошо бассейн был чудный фитнесс центр одно заглядение да и в общем отель красивый

Read More
Read Less

Pillow menu is a great idea!

By

19 April 2017

club

I got to choose a firm or soft pillow! How awesome. That addresses a pet peeve of mine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Staff was great. Breakfast selection was good. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kind Front Desk

By

17 April 2017

club

We were stuck in Toronto after our flight was cancelled late at night. The staff were good to take us in and offered us little extras to make our frustrating situation more bearable. My son and I just wanted to get home but were able to enjoy an extended version of our trip in this wonderful hotel. The pool and breakfast made our time there even better! Great facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good room

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff was polite and the check in was quick. They gave us a free upgrade on knowing we were visiting on our anniversary. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniliness

By

16 April 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and informative. Breakfast choices were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball ball mom

By

12 April 2017

club

This hotel was great ... pool had a few drywall ceiling issues but over all great .... I would go back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet, but needs a bit of fine tuning

By

11 April 2017

club

I would like to see a better choice of breakfast options, or at least cook the eggs a bit more. They were watery. Gym could use a bit more, bench was unstable, yoga ball was flat.
Room was relaxing and comfortable. Clean and quiet.
Had one issue, guest upstairs was smoking, I could smell it in my room. They reassured me the guest was asked to stop, they sprayed my room and that was it. I know they can not control who does what in the rooms, but the smell lingered for the morning into the afternoon. No compensation given.

Read More
Read Less