Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hockey team for tournament in the area

By

22 February 2017

The staff were very accommodating for our group of 15 people. The rooms and common areas and meeting rooms were very clean and available.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad gym

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, and the front desk staff was great. That being said, if a gym is your top need after the bed, good luck. There are three cardio machines, but one treadmill is very worn and the elliptical is essentially inoperable due to a deteriorating roller ball for one of the legs.

Read More
Read Less

Latest business trip

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice amenities and courteous staff. Business Centre was just what I needed to reprint lost reports before meeting. Breakfast officially started at 6:30,but staff opened up for us at 6.

Read More
Read Less

Poor nights rest

By

20 February 2017

club

Room had a terrible odour and the window in room was covered in moisture and had mold and mildew at the bottom of window and window sill. Shower drain did not drain water. and

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 February 2017

club

All in all the staff very helpful there a lady at the front who put a smile on my face as soon as I walked in and they were knowledgeable too

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Good for a quick place to stay. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 February 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. It was the second time this year that I stayed here on business.
Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly and a hot (or cold) breakfast every morning.
It's close to all the major highways in the area and lots of places to eat near by.
I will stay here if I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of Room

By

08 February 2017

I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Someones hair band was left in the room on a chair and the sheets had been previously slept in by someone else.... Being that this hotel is advertised as an establishment close to the airport I would have expected more from it as this hotel is close to a branch that I visit regularily and also to the airport. My experience with other Holiday Inns has been Great but I was not impressed with this one. I will stay at the Staybridge down the road on future trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

08 February 2017

club

At arrival, staff gave us a welcome smile, were friendly and prompt, found the room clean and comfortable, good furnishing. Morning breakfast was good.

We were very happy with our stay,

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

06 February 2017

club

Very Clean facilities. And the Bed and Pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

04 February 2017

club

Nice hotel. Great location to were we needed ton go in the morning..

Read More
Read Less

cold room to sleep in the winter!!!

By

03 February 2017

I was coming into the area of Toronto to visit a job and that was the only hotel IGH that had available rooms for that night, so I got a room that night and I arrived there kinda late so I was real tired to look for another room.
when I got there was greed real good and I was upgraded to a suit so I did like that very well, when I got to the room it felt like it was colder in the bedroom that it was in the living room so I just thud that they had barely turn the heaters on and the room wasn't heated up at the time, well in the middle of the night I had to get up and put my pants and my socks back on because it was too cold in that room, I had a miserable experience that night.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 February 2017
Hi Sr. Tech., Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value you as our IHG Rewards Spire member and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less