Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1023 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

regarding breakfast

By

05 December 2020

club

nobody ask about breakfast. nobody come at my room for asking about breakfast . at reception also did not ask

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable stay during pandemic

By

29 November 2020

club

Overall stay was good, but not terribly happy with efforts regarding the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute well received.

By

31 October 2020

I was there on a last minute business trip even though under renovations i was pleasantly checked in and into a newly renovated room in an instant.

Read More
Read Less

Very good customer service

By

17 October 2020

club

Very good customer service. The front desk attendant was really nice and friendly, and able to help me ensure a quick check-in and check-out

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 September 2020

club

Nice hotel and nice clean room.

Only small negatives are -

Both treadmills suck. You can’t run on them.
Breakfast isn’t really an option.

I will still use this hotel but hopefully you can look into improving those in the future.

Read More
Read Less

feel comfort

By

08 September 2020

club

everything was fabulous, i felt very comfort and peace in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

01 September 2020

Hotel staff are amazing. Fantastic restaurant in 5 min walk. All good !

Read More
Read Less

Going to be good when it’s complete

By

25 August 2020

The hotel is still being finished but the set up is nice, the pool might be nice once it opens and location is good.
Only issue we had was TV in bedroom had a loose plug and tv wouldn’t come on until I played with it. I think cable is too tight and bunched with other cables.
It was our 27th wedding anniversary so was good to get away. Wish the pool had been open.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation donc le meilleur est à venir j'imagine!

By

18 August 2020

Nouvelle chambre sans vraiment sentir qu'il y a eu amélioration pour la rendre 2020. Simplement un bon lit et propre.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 August 2020

club

Good experience, friendly staff. Clean place and newly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

During a renovation and COVID-19 pandemic

By

12 July 2020

Newly renovated room was great. Everything was clean.
Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

04 July 2020

Séjour agréable et accueil chaleureux , malgré la fermeture de la piscine et salle de sport pour le COVID 19

Read More
Read Less