Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good rooms good breakfast good staff. no problem clean and cozy. friendly people. convenient location September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is a typical stay for work. The workout facility and pool are very limited. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over Stayed overnight to be close to business location. Check-in and check-out were easy and room was comfortable. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by busy but liveable As a travelling salesman, I spend a lot of time on the road and it is very pleasant to come to a familiar place and hang your hat for a night or a week. I enjoy the practicality of the location with access to two major highways close by. It is pretty quiet considering the frontal traffic and I really don't notice the overhead air traffic at all and I sleep well. There is always plenty of parking. All in all, a good value for the dollar and I will continue to use this location in the future. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, potential to be a great hotel I so wanted to give this hotel a 5 star. The check in and staff are excellent. I am a platinum elite member so I was upgraded to a nicer room. I stayed in the "Dixie" suite on the second floor. The room was laid out very well and very comfortable to move around in. The couches are like a dorm room from college, not very comfortable. The bed was very nice and had a great nights sleep. Curtains had water stains if that bothers you, The bathroom on the other hand needed maintenance and cleaning. The side skirt on the Jacuzzi was falling off and not properly secured. and the bathroom itself could have been cleaned a lot better. Looks like they just changed out the linens and forgot to wipe and disinfect everything down. I was on the end of the hotel closest to the airport. there was no noise whatsoever as other reviewers have stated. The pancakes at night is a great idea, only wish they offered something to drink as well. pancakes,syrup and butter, thats all you get. overall a nice stay, knocking off a few stars for the dirty bathroom and lack of drinks at night with pancakes. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I recently had my brother-in-law from South Korea and brought him to Niagara Falls and Toronto. My wife and I decided to use IHG reward points to book a hotel room. We found this hotel not too far from Toronto, and it turned out our decision was perfect!! Everything was great, including staff, cleanliness, and breakfast. Our room was even upgraded to a suite as I am a platinum member of IHG club. That was unexpected, excellent experience. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt tended to Great staff, easy check in and check out and great complimentary breakfast. I was running late and asked if i could check out late by an hour to which they had no issue. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay HAd a great stay at the Holiday Inn express. Very confer beds August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:03:50.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>