Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Buena estadia a un precio conveniente

By

28 September 2016

club

Bien ubicado para llegar y salir de Toronto.
Hotel ideal para el viajero que anda en vehículo y no quiere complicarse con el tránsito de la ciudad.
Lugar tranquilo y apacible

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stop outside Toronto

By

26 September 2016

club

My son and I were attending the University Fair in Toronto and did not want to spend the money to stay downtown - we were lucky enough to find this hotel - Lobby was very classy / businesslike; cheapest rate in area; Room was clean and Modern; Breakfast Adequate but plentiful and various options; Front desk staff went out of their way to help find a charger for my son's phone; plenty of parking; Easy access to multiple dining options in area; Easy in / out to 401. We will be marking this Hotel as one of our Favourites when travelling up the 401

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

26 September 2016

I would most definitely recommend anyone to stay at this location. The staff was unbelievably friendly, courteous, efficient. They couldn't have done more to make our stay more enjoyable, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

23 September 2016

club

Please see detailed report earlier in the questionnaire

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite

By

21 September 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at this location, along with several other family and friends because of it's value and physical proximity to a nearby convention center where we held our wedding reception.

They were very easy to work with in terms of sorting out a wedding block for our guests to access, in the weeks/months leading to the wedding.

They were very accommodating and we had no issues with our stay. It's also a nice feature to be able to grab complimentary breakfast in the morning with a number of different options.

We stayed in the jacuzzi suite and the room itself was very spacious and clean. We had no issues with the internet speed either. Overall a great stay leaving us one less thing to worry about during the wedding day.

Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

20 September 2016

Very slow to no internet, could not work in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Great Service

By

20 September 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night while in the area. Check in was fast and efficient. Lugman (I believe I have his name right!) was polite and made sure he explained breakfast, extended check out and amenities to us. The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of space. Hotel seemed recently renovated and very well done.

Read More
Read Less

Overall not a great place to stay

By

17 September 2016

club

The room was not ready upon checkin, bathub had old soap residue on the ledge and the breakfast was sub-par for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Guest SeanMS79, Thanks for staying with us and taking time in providing your feedback. Apologize for the inconvenience you incurred during your stay. If you have any other comments and feedback you can email me at hexgm@nhlhotels.com. Thanks again and hope to see you soon Amin
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

15 September 2016

club

I attended this hotel with a community group and could not have asked for a better experience. With a great staff who were pleasant, helpful and accommodating, good food and great rooms I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I will be sure to return upon my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Guest Guida1, Thanks for staying with us with your group and taking time in providing your feedback. Staff and I are glad you and your group had a great experience at our location. Hope to see you soon staying again with your group. Thanks Amin
Read More
Read Less

Our regular hotel when in the area

By

13 September 2016

Friendly, efficient staff and great location near highway 401. Super service as usual from Saadia who is always a pleasure to deal with. Kudos to the friendly Rosalina who operates a great breakfast room. Always a pleasure to be recognized as a returning guest by these two excellent staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Suggestion

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Our family enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

My only wish is that coffee and hot chocolate are accessible anytime just like most Holiday Inn Express I've been to in the US.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities

By

10 September 2016

Nice, comfortable rooms with elegant feel to whole hotel

Read More
Read Less