Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mobile West - I-65

80 Springdale Boulevard , Mobile, Alabama 36606

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 917 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great room and service

By

12 September 2021

club

The room itself was big and very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The location is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express Visit

By

09 September 2021

Very clean, great breakfast bar with good service, friendly staff, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

07 September 2021

My Boyfriend stayed there due to his mother being on her death bed in the hospital. He said the checkin experience was great and the room was clean, besides in the bathroom the bathtub was semi repaired with Packing tape With Mold underneath was the only thing that seemed to be wrong with the room. He said the next Morning was the kicker of it all he had been very upset and cried all morning before he decided to go get breakfast. He said he had got his breakfast and the and sat down and the breakfast lady only decided to come and hound him about what room he was in and made it for a very unpleasant and embarrassing scene. She did not ask the other

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

06 September 2021

club

This hotel is very outdated. You can see that some upgrades were attempted but were poorly executed. The hotel in the rear parking lot made me feel uneasy. Holiday inn u really need some type of security in the parking lot at night, maybe the guests would feel safer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

04 September 2021

Really clean comfortable room and bed nice fridge easy check in nice staff gave me an extended check out for free

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

31 August 2021

Staff is rude. There was dirty women's underwear in the closet along with a used fake fingernail (under the underwear). The lady "herding" people through the breakfast line was very rude. She made us and most people there very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing stay

By

25 August 2021

As soon as I walked on to the property, the staff was very attentive, and helpful, customer service is almost non existent, not her, top notch customer service, answered all my questions, and gave their recommendations for a good place for dinner that evening.
This place Rocks

A
Chris R

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

25 August 2021

From the time of check in and the staff and the cleanness of the room. 5 stars has been my experience. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

It’s okay, pricey for the area!

By

23 August 2021

club

Could be better for the price. The bathroom could be cleaner or in better shape, breakfast options are low but it’s okay. The snack options are small.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn mobile

By

22 August 2021

Nice location to i65 that about all. The lobby is nice and parking is good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest

By

17 August 2021

club

My stay was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. What stood out the most was that every team member we came in contact with during our stay were just plain nice. They spoke to us, smiled through their masks, and always made eye contact. That means so much these days. Good job making us feel right at home!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

16 August 2021

Nice front desk staff. Very accommodating. Clean hotel and rooms. Definitely will use again.

Read More
Read Less