Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Service is better than hotel

By

29 March 2017

club

We've stayed at this particular hotel many times and most rooms smell or have clogged showers. Staff is polite and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje a monterrey

By

28 March 2017

club

Es una visita muy rápida la ciudad de Monterrey para asistir a una fiesta y regresamos todo muy bien el hotel muchísimas gracias excepto el desayuno muy deficiente y un solo mesero

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

28 March 2017

club

ME ENCANTO TODOS SUS SERVICIOS Y PERSONAL MUY EFICIENTES ...MUY CONTENTA CON TODOS SUS SERVICIOS

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

27 March 2017

club

He tenido el placer de alojarme en diferentes hoteles de diferentes cadenas y hasta el momento este hotel ha sido de las mejores experiencias que he tenido tanto en instalaciones como en atención.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

27 March 2017

me ayudaron a conseguir un medicamento con mucha amabilidad y no existio problema para aclarar cualquier duda

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, buen servicio en general

By

26 March 2017

club

Buen servicio en general, hotel limpio , personal atento, falta variedad en el desayuno,

Read More
Read Less

Viaje:

By

23 March 2017

club

Recomendación del Hotel, ya que brinda una buena calidad de servicio y atención.
Me hospedado en los diferentes de los hoteles Holiday Inn en diferentes partes de México.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

22 March 2017

club

Agradable el hotel en instalaciones, atencion del personal Y desayuno.
Llegue mucho tie po despues de la hora de entrada mas sin embargo me comunique a resepcion para informar tal situacion y el joven de nombre Carlos que me atendio muy amable incluso cuando llegue al hotel a registrarme en la noche el misno me dio el check inn y recordo mi nombre y la atencion fue muy atenta.

Read More
Read Less

Cómoda, buena ubicación y excelente servicio

By

22 March 2017

La estancia fue muy buena y cerca de centros comerciales

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
¡Gracias por alojarse en Holiday Inn Express San Jerónimo! Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Atentamente OCC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

última estadia en Holiday inn Sn Jerónimo

By

21 March 2017

Excelente servicio, gente muy cálida. La habitación amplia con todos los servicios, incluso para trabajar. Personal del restaurante, muy eficiente y atentos.

Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
¡Gracias por alojarse en nuestro hotel Holiday Inn Express San Jerónimo! Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Atentamente OCC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Limpieza y amabilidad

By

20 March 2017

club

Todo el hotel muy limpio y el personal pendiente siempre

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Muchas gracias Nico por tus comentarios y calificar con excelencia a nuestro hotel Holiday Inn Express San Jerónimo. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, OCC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

15 March 2017

La cama y las almohadas están súper ricas de verdad se puede descansar súper agusto

Read More
Read Less