Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Piensenlo dos veces

By

21 March 2017

Las habitacion son cercanas a un antro, son ruidosas y no hay espacio.
Sin duda no me volvere a parar en ese hotel que descansas como si fuera de paso

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

21 March 2017

club

Excelente servicio y comodidad y excelente desayuno

Read More
Read Less

visita monterrey

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Un hotel muy comodo, con instalaciones funcionales, un equipo que se encarga y ofrece un servicio dirigido al huesped.

En general una muy buena opcion en la zona del aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Culminacion de viaje de trabajo exclente

By

21 March 2017

Hospedarse el holiday inn express aeropuerto monterrey me permitio descanzar y relajarme despues de uan semana complicada, gracias holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for stay

By

20 March 2017

Clean hotel and smart choices at breakfast. Staff is friendly and shuttle service Hotel-Airport is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción

By

19 March 2017

Almohada muy cómoda, habitación excelente condiciones

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Estimado Huésped Segal, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay near airport

By

17 March 2017

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Monterrey we arriving on a late night flight or departing on an early morning flight since it is very close to the airport. It is also close to several good restaurants that are all within a few minutes walk and the area is safe enough to walk and not be concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo!

By

13 March 2017

club

Mi habitación fue muy cómoda y estaba muy limpia. Solo el desayuno fue muy básico, esperaba más opciones saludables y más variedad

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Estimado Huésped rg_gma, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

It's ok bring your own breakfast, the staff is not very knowledgeable. Also be ver very very clear on specific timing when scheduleing transportation service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio y Limpieza Excelente

By

11 March 2017

Buena ubicación para gente que vamos de negocios pero el desayuno inicia a las 6am y muchos viajeros debemos partir antes de esa hora por lo que sería bueno que lo sirvieran desde las 5am

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Estimado Huésped Raul, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena cama

By

08 March 2017

club

Me gusta lo cercano al aeropuerto, su servicio de dejar estacionado tu automovil por algunos dias.

Read More
Read Less

Dr J

By

07 March 2017

club

Convenient location close to the Airport; shuttle service on time; staff friendly;

Read More
Read Less