Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

sin comentarios

By

29 March 2017

club

servicio excelente de transportacion al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Apodaca Industrial Park Area

By

28 March 2017

I have stayed at several of the hotels in this industrial park. This is probably the best of the lot. Front desk staff and shuttle service drivers were all friendly, courteous and attentive. I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great, but issue to be resolved.

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Please respond to the Amex inquiry regarding the double charge as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia, sin embargo televisión no se veía bien

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Siempre que tengo que viajar temprano por la mañana del aeropuerto Mariano Escobedo me hospedo en este hotel, es cómodo y las habitaciones silenciosas. En esta ocasión el unico problema es que la televisión se veía bastante mal, como si estuviera mal conectado el cable.

Read More
Read Less

Piensenlo dos veces

By

21 March 2017

Las habitacion son cercanas a un antro, son ruidosas y no hay espacio.
Sin duda no me volvere a parar en ese hotel que descansas como si fuera de paso

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

21 March 2017

club

Excelente servicio y comodidad y excelente desayuno

Read More
Read Less

visita monterrey

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Un hotel muy comodo, con instalaciones funcionales, un equipo que se encarga y ofrece un servicio dirigido al huesped.

En general una muy buena opcion en la zona del aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Culminacion de viaje de trabajo exclente

By

21 March 2017

Hospedarse el holiday inn express aeropuerto monterrey me permitio descanzar y relajarme despues de uan semana complicada, gracias holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for stay

By

20 March 2017

Clean hotel and smart choices at breakfast. Staff is friendly and shuttle service Hotel-Airport is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción

By

19 March 2017

Almohada muy cómoda, habitación excelente condiciones

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Estimado Huésped Segal, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay near airport

By

17 March 2017

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Monterrey we arriving on a late night flight or departing on an early morning flight since it is very close to the airport. It is also close to several good restaurants that are all within a few minutes walk and the area is safe enough to walk and not be concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo!

By

13 March 2017

club

Mi habitación fue muy cómoda y estaba muy limpia. Solo el desayuno fue muy básico, esperaba más opciones saludables y más variedad

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Estimado Huésped rg_gma, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less