Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 662 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Chambre très propre et bon confort.

By

25 May 2017

club

nous avons eu un très bon service, la chambre était très confortable, le personnel nous a donné un très bon service et le déjeuner avons eu un très bon service et la nourriture était très bonne.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful suite

By

23 May 2017

club

I loved the suite! Separate mini living room and bedroom.
Spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 May 2017

club

Great hotel and location. The hotel is close enough to downtown by car but you get to the surrounding areas very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service and facility

By

21 May 2017

club

Poor room, Unresponsive staff to my complaint about both treadmill's in the fitness room not functionioning. Breakfast was pedestrian at best. I booked a King Suite and was given a Handicapped room. Good thing someone with physical restriction didn't need the room, but then I guess why would they want to stay at this Hotel??

Read More
Read Less

Nice suites

By

21 May 2017

Very nice suit, very close to my work. Fast internetn night and pool. Free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

room

By

16 May 2017

club

Floors were sticky in the room. The heating/ a/c unit was noisey . Noticed some damage to the paint and headlight on my vehicle

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

16 May 2017

club

Always clean and affordable. Staff was great. Room was clean. Beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for a Night Before Flight

By

16 May 2017

club

Dumpy area surrounding hotel and difficult access from highway. Nothing close by for dinner and can do better elsewhere. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms spartan but clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as it could be

By

15 May 2017

The rooms offer the necessary and are efficiently organized. Where I was disappointed was with the bedding and the general look of the room. The flooring was curling up due to too much water.
The white duvets on the beds were dirty, the pillow cases were dirty on some of the pillows. The sheets were very wrinkled and seemed un-fresh which gave me the impression that they had not been changed. I slept in full clothing because it felt unkept. By the time I finally got to bed, it was too late to put up a fuss. I left in the morning at 6am for my next flight.
The server in the bar was wonderful. She was upbeat and accommodating. The food offered was not very good quality and the selection was limited. It would be great to see some fresh food on a menu for a change. Pizza with rubbery cheese and fat crust or dry nachos are outdated. Have a smaller menu with a great selection of easy to make fresh and tasty finger foods. (spring roles, brochettes, tartare...) It's Montreal after all!
Most people staying at this airport hotel are tired from their travels and have had to eat packaged food. Your hotel can stand out and be a go to place for those of us who are tired and want something fresh for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

14 May 2017

club

Great djgfg vrjgf jrfhgfryg kyddjbf gyeyigryg fétiche jyrfnh

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Montreal

By

13 May 2017

Gutes Zimmer mit angemessenen Preis und Komfort, Frühstück leider unter dem Durchschnitt, auch für nordamerikanische Verhältnisse
Fenster nicht mehr zeitgemäß, daher relativ laut aufgrund der nahegelegenen Highway

Read More
Read Less

Government Employee

By

04 May 2017

club

From check in to check out overall experience simply great. The front desk staff went out of their way to ensure my overall stay was excellent. They are courteous, very professional, and make you feel very welcome. The rooms are excellent from a comfort and cleanliness perspective and oh yes do not lay on the king size bed for a couple of minutes as it will turn into a couple of hours, so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less