Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 711 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

comfortable bed

By

17 August 2017

club

The size of the room was good for 2 beds.The hot breakfast was delicious.The pool size was good but not for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable.

By

17 August 2017

club

Our stay was most enjoyable, had a quick dinner in the restaurant then out for the evening, slept very well and had a better than average breakfast in the morning with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

15 August 2017

club

Good location, very clean, helpful staff.
Loved the complimentary breakfast, however the disposable crockery took some getting used to.
Would stay at Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient for Montreal airport

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Had an early flight, so we stayed one at the this hotel and left car parked there for the week while we were away. Room was clean and comfortable and shuttle service to airport was available when we needed it. Our flight was quite early so we were not able to have breakfast at the hotel or enjoy any of the other amenities. On return from our trip, the shuttle picked us up at the airport and we were able to easily retrieve our car from the secure parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 August 2017

Good service! Fast check in, good breakfast, will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

First and Last Stay

By

11 August 2017

Upon arriving from the airport after a red eye flight, I had to wait over 3 hours for a room. Only after I asked another staff member, was my room made ready more promptly.

The furniture in the breakfast area was filthy and the cloth booths had several stains.

The staff operating the breakfast area were cold and unapproachable.

I booked this hotel as I have had great experiences with previous Holiday Inn hotels and wanted to be close to the airport.

I will not be booking at this Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

11 August 2017

club

Nice and comfortable. Friendly bilingual staff clean and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent if you want to park and fly

By

11 August 2017

I love this place. Ideal to park and fly. Staff was orrfect. Room was perfect. I am recommending this place to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Cerca, bueno y barato

By

09 August 2017

Al estar cerca del aeropuerto es muy cómodo
Por otro lado tiene la ventaja de tener unas camas mmuh limpias y una atención imprecable
Por último si eres IHG spire elite te darán un buen upgrade para

Read More
Read Less

Pretty average hotel

By

09 August 2017

Overall, there was nothing overly special about this hotel. It met my standards but didn't blow me away. One thing that made me annoyed was that there were a bunch of drunk adults drinking beer and blocking the hallway too my room. I think the staff should've told them to go into a room or something. They were swearing in front of kids and didn't clean up their empty beer bottles afterwards. Can't blame the hotel for that but I think the staff could've done something about it.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The front desk staff was very nice. She recognized my status and offered us a generous upgrade. The room was spacious and spotless. We also liked the idea of having that little Bistro Pub at a Holiday Inn Express. Neither were the service nor the food at the Bisteo the best but it saved us a trip outside the hotel. It's a good place to grab a drink and a quick bite. Overall, Good experience at the hotel and would definitely consider coming again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay .... will definitely go back

By

05 August 2017

My family and I have stayed in this particular location two times and both times enjoyed it. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less