Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 694 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great service

By

27 July 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and always willing to help. good attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

26 July 2017

I stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed the experience immensely. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front lobby was nicely decorated and the breakfast area was large with lots of seating. There were plenty of breakfast choices. The pool and sauna were good but hot tub didn't have enough pressure. I would recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

25 July 2017

Nicest HIE property I have stayed in and I have spent approximately 35 weeks in HIE properties in the past 5 years

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed nice floors

By

25 July 2017

club

Clean room with hardwood type floors. The room was re-organized after cleaning service for some reason.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

22 July 2017

The staff were very accommidating and caring. My daughter missed her connecting flight and needed somewhere to stay and be safe. Her flight was at 8am and I called and got a hotel room within a few quick minutes with your hotel. They sent the shuttle twice, she got lost. And I did not have to call them to resend the shuttle. She was the only one on the shuttle and the driver was kind and thoughtful, making her feel safe and secure. She was welcomed at the front desk with keys already made. She went to her room and called me to tell me all about her experience and how she felt, which was so much more relaxed than just 20 minutes earlier lost in the airport and missing her flight. She does not speak much French and everyone from your hotel talked to her in English that was amazing. She was so confused with a lot of only French speaking people to try to help her. I can not thank you enough for all that you have done for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the room, avoid restaurant

By

20 July 2017

club

Rooom was great, pool was okay, restaurant service and food was not good

Read More
Read Less

Truely comfortable bed.

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

My wife loved the bed and the whole suite as a whole. Delicious breakfast. Free wifi. Free parking. Great calming environment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, bad experience

By

19 July 2017

Please see the survey I just spent 10 mins answering

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, very friendly

By

19 July 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Staff are courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

14 July 2017

We stayed at this property last month and felt it was good value for the money. Our room was clean, modern and spacious.So we re-booked for last weekend and recommended it to another family member traveling with us.
Firstly, we arrived just after 3pm and our room was not ready. Check in is 3pm. After waiting around for about 15-20 minutes, I finally asked the front desk if there was another room available so we could check in. My expectation was that the front desk should have offered up another room right away rather than me having to ask after waiting around for 20 minutes.
The room with 2 queen beds on the second floor clearly had had water damage as the floor boards were warped. Otherwise it was clean.
Breakfast area the next morning was very busy, some items were empty and there was only 1 staff member working there.
We went out for the day and returned after 4pm only to find our room was not yet cleaned. This was very inconvenient since we needed to shower and get ready for a party that night. The room was finally cleaned with us being there, but the toilet was not. My brother's room next door was never cleaned, despite having been told by the maid on the floor that she was coming. There was also significant dust on the night tables. When they went down to complain the front desk said there was nothing to be done because the cleaning staff had already left (it was 5pm by then) and all they could offer were extra clean towels. Unacceptable.
There was no apology the next morning when we checked out and when I spoke to the manager and head of housekeeping, I was told that the housekeeper had checked off that the rooms in question were cleaned. The manager did offer me additional IHG points, however I mentioned that the other family traveling with us received no compensation and only went to this hotel on our recommendation.
Sorry to say, we will not return. Nor can we recommend this place. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

14 July 2017

club

I enjoyed great customer service, rooms were big enough and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

10 July 2017

club

Overall good in everything..............................
...........................................................................

Read More
Read Less