Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport

1014 Airport Boulevard , Morrisville, North Carolina 27560

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Nights Sleep

By

06 December 2021

Overall satisfying experience! Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bizness

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Always a perfect stay. I never worry about the cleanliness at a HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay before travel

By

03 December 2021

club

Ok place to stay. Pros: We were able to park our car at hotel while we traveled for a small charge and transportation to and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

02 December 2021

The room was very comfortable and spacious. I had a stay from work for a long time where I was able to rest in a satisfactory way. I recommend it very good location if you are traveling and have to go through RDU airport. It also has a restaurant nearby and very good ..... where you can walk.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

30 November 2021

club

Room and service was great. Only recommendation is s raised toilet in the bathroom of the accessible room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for two weeks while visiting relatives. Great location. Near airport, many restaurants including Cracker Barrel to name one. Shopping centers close by which the hotel shuttle will drive you to and back. Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and night checkin Was Ex

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Bed was very comfortable. The night shift manager was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

24 November 2021

Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Everything was as expected and I am trying to fill in 50 words or more with this review to make everyone happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

23 November 2021

Clean quiet convenient for air travel out of Raleigh Durham nc

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 November 2021

club

I came down to Raleigh for a wedding. This place is right next to airport, makes it easy for me to arrive and check-in

Rooms were pretty neat and looks clean.

Service person was little rude at check-in, hope this doesn't repeat again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 November 2021

Clean, great service, friendly employees. Parking was easy to access and my room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay/park/ride

By

29 October 2021

club

Great stay with a very responsive airport shuttle. A good nights sleep before a cross country flight.

Read More
Read Less