Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Liesure Trip

By

02 August 2016

club

Hotel is comfortably accessible by public transport and is 30 minutes away from Munich Main railway station...

Overall a very comfortable stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Electricadi, Thank you so much for your kind review and for the time taken. We are very happy to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again as IHG Member in our Hotel. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Übernachtung , schöner Aufenthalt

By

01 August 2016

club

Sehr angenehmes Hotel, noch nie habe ich so gut auf einer Hotelmatraze geschlafen - clevere Lösung, je nach Lage ist diese eher härter oder weicher! Das Bad war blitzsauber und hatte eine aussergewöhnlich große und angenehme Dusche! Ich habe es bereut, dass wir am nächsten Tag schon weiterfahren mussten!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Sehr geehrte Avarion, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie bei uns gut geschlafen hat und eine schöner Aufenthalt hatten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch als IHG Mitglied bei uns. Mit freundliche Grüße, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

31 July 2016

club

Nettes und hilfreiches Personal. Besorgt schnell erwünschte Informationen, auch, wenn sie selbst mal unter Druck stehen (Check out). Gutes Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Sehr geehrte Jannis, vielen Herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5 Sterne Bewertung und für die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und Sie zufrieden mit unserem Team waren. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel willkommen als IHG Mitglied heißen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

rewardintg Experience

By

28 July 2016

club

Both my husband and I had an excellent experience for our 1st time visiting Munich. The choice of staying at Munich-Messe made it convenient for us to move freely around the city and enjoy the expirience of our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Lup and Lou, Thank you so much for your great 5 stars review and for the taken time. We are very pleased to read that we could give you a excellent experience in our Hotel, which it is what we are looking for with all our guests. As IHG Member, we will be more than happy if you can stay in the future again with us. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

23 July 2016

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Munich Messe was fantastic. The entire facility was very clean and crisp. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. My only complaint is that the bar was not staffed adequately, but that is not enough to deter me from saying my experience there was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Ritayh, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked the breakfast and cleanliness of the hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies that it came to waiting times at the bar. Thank you very much especially for your nice comments about the friendliness about our staff! We will forward them directly! For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

21 July 2016

club

Danke an das freundliche Personal und das reichhaltige Frühstück. Die Betten sind sehr komfortabel und der Service war wirklich großartig.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Sehr geehrte Holly28, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen das FRühstück und die neuen Betten gefallen haben. Besonders danken wir Ihnen für Ihr Lob über unsere Mitarbeiter. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too hot to sleep

By

20 July 2016

There was an issue with the air system. The room was too hot, and we were not given another.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear 1TRavelingFamily, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a review about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies about the air condition did not work properly. If we had availability we would have moved your room. We do understand the situation to sleep in a room which was too hot. At the time of check out we did make a compensation which you stated that was fine. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Meine Erwartungen von dem Hotel wurden zu 100% erfüllt. Die Zimmer sind angenehm und sauber. Das Büffet hat eine große Auswahl an Speisen und auch hier ist die Sauberkeit des Hotels zu loben. Ebenso positiv aufzufassen ist das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal.

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Sehr geehrte Puppie, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Frühstück und die Sauberkeit gefallen haben. Vielen Dank für Ihr Lob über unsere Mitarbeiter, dieses leiten wir umgehend weiter. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und gute Erreichbarkeit der Münchner Innenstadt

By

20 July 2016

club

Dieses Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Lage ist sehr günstig. Direkt an der Autobahn ist man innerhalb kürzester Zeit in der Münchner Innenstadt. Das Peronal war freundlich und hat auch kleine Sonderwünsche sofort erfüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Sehr geehrter wilhelm59, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere Lage und die Sauberkeit im Hause gefallen haben. Besonders danken wir Ihnen für Ihr Lob über unsere Mitarbeiter. Schon heute heißen wir Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gästebelange werden ernst genommen

By

18 July 2016

siehe Problembehandlung. Habe selten erlebts, dass man so schnell ein Problem behebt bzw. eine gute Alternative anbietet!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Egon 10, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle 5-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und wir Ihnen bei einem Problem zügig helfen konnten. Schon heute heißen wir Sie wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt diesmal mit Mängeln

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

War zum wiederholten Male in diesem Hotel, in dem man gut mal für eine Nacht bleiben kann.
Dieses Mal allerdings gab es einen erheblichen Mangel: Die Bettwäsche hatte Blutflecken und hat sehr stark nach Schweiss gerochen. Das war äußerst unangenehm. Desweiteren war doch schon eine ziemlich dicke Staubschicht auf der Fensterbank, die anscheinend schon länger mehr kein Putzlappen gespürt hat. Nach meiner Reklamation wurde der Mangel jedoch beseitigt. Die Aussage, das die Bettwäsche vor meiner Ankunft gewechselt wurde, lasse ich mal dahingestellt. Gewünscht hätte ich mir als IHG-Mitglied, das man mir in irgend einen Benefit z.B. in Form einer Punktegutschrift etc. entgegen gekommen wäre ohne das ich danach fragen muss.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Weinheimer, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie dafür in Anspruch genommen haben. Für die Ihnen entstandenen Umstände möchten wir uns nochmals in aller Form entschuldigen. Wie persönlich besprochen, ist die Wäsche leider so aus der Reinigung zurückgekommen und beim Beziehen Ihres Zimmers wurde dieses nicht bemerkt. Als IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Mitglied danken wir Ihnen für Iher Loyalität und wie besprochen, wird eine Punktegutschrift erfolgen. Wir möchten Sie gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen und heißen Sie für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt wieder Herzlich Willkommen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Verkehrsanbindung

By

07 July 2016

club

Top Hotel für Kurzaufenthalte mit einzelnen Mängeln im Bereich Sauberkeit. Ansonsten alles zu meiner Zufreidenheit, kann es nur weiterempfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Sehr geehrte Inchen19, Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie eine angenehme Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Sie zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder als unseren IHG Mitglied willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less