Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nantong Downtown

No. 71 Qingnian West Road, Chongchuan District , Nantong, 226026

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just OK

By

10 May 2021

It would be much better if the room could be clean well. We stayed days but the room floor looks like never be cleaned since the first day we were in.

Read More
Read Less

城中便利酒店 设施略旧

By

06 May 2021

交通位置便利,去哪里都比价便捷。酒店设施陈旧,服务人员少。前台服务热情,饮料、零食送了不少,看到孩子也及时升级了房间。房间没有冰箱,也给送了一个使用。天气炎热,电话两次协调后,给开了空调。早餐选择很少,略感粗糙,好在还有面摊、咖啡及大包子,吃吃足够。

Read More
Read Less

Cama Comoda. Pesimo desayuno

By

05 October 2020

La habitacion y las facilidades muy buenas en general. El desayuno pesimo. El café estaba bien. Sin opciones occidentales solo tostadas con Manteca y Mermelada.

Read More
Read Less

i was hacked

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

I did not stay here! Someone hacked into my account

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

17 May 2020

platinumelite

压力比较高,位置很好,然后这两天南通天气也不错,旁边有不错的餐厅。

Read More
Read Less

もう少し頑張って欲しい

By

05 April 2020

洗面所の排水が非常に悪い、まったく流れてなかった、ホテル側何故事前チェックしてなかったでしょうか。あまり係の方が部屋に来て欲しくない、直してませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,價格適合

By

17 January 2020

club

位置好,價格適合,適合短時間停留。另外,前台服務人員態度好!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 January 2020

club

Location is the best thing about this hotel. Hotel is decent and neat enough as per China standards.

Read More
Read Less

Nantong for business

By

05 September 2019

As a member I was looking for a IHG property in Nantong and booked this location because of its close proximity to where I needed to be. Typically you know what to expect in a Holiday Inn Express and this wasn’t it.
The lobby smelt of cigarette smoke, the front desk staff don’t recognize members, the bathroom floor was disgusting, room furnishings are very basic and there is no iron/ironing board in the rooms. We were unable to get both my room and my co-workers room cool. We called the front desk and they said they would send somebody up to look at it but nobody showed up. When I told the front desk staff, she gave me a can of Pepsi to cool down!
This property in nowhere near the level of a Holiday Inn Express I am used to in US.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express. To my rescue

By

23 August 2019

club

Well done Holiday Inn Express.
My flight was caught in Typhoon.
Made an unplanned stop in Nantong.
Needed a place to stay till typhoon passes
Holiday Inn Express turned out to be just the right place.

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

06 August 2019

离很多政府机关很近,附近吃饭也很方便。性价比非常好,工作人员也很专业。

Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

30 May 2019

platinumelite

位置还行,不算偏,但是高级房楼层低,朝向大街不太好

Read More
Read Less